Go back to LondonMiddx
Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League
Member of the National League System
2016-2017 Season
Friday, 26 May 2017
Yateley United  :  Intermediate Division
26 in list
L Yateley United  3   5  AFC Cubo Saturday, 13 August 2016
N.Connolly(3)
L Yateley United  0   3  Laleham Saturday, 20 August 2016
L Westside  3   0  Yateley United Saturday, 27 August 2016
D Yateley United  0   0  Virginia Water Monday, 29 August 2016
L Yateley United
+3 points
 0   2  Battersea Ironsides
-3 points
Saturday, 03 September 2016
L Ripley Village  1   0  Yateley United Saturday, 10 September 2016
W Reigate Priory  0   1  Yateley United Saturday, 17 September 2016
I.Siddall
L Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  3   1  Yateley United Saturday, 24 September 2016
T.White
L Tooting Bec  7   0  Yateley United Saturday, 08 October 2016
L Yateley United  1   4  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 22 October 2016
H.Francis-Legg
L AFC Spelthorne Sports  4   1  Yateley United Saturday, 29 October 2016
A.Beech
L AFC Cubo  4   1  Yateley United Saturday, 05 November 2016
T.White
L Yateley United  1   3  Tooting Bec Saturday, 19 November 2016
B.Dickinson
L Battersea Ironsides  11   0  Yateley United Saturday, 26 November 2016
L Yateley United  0   4  Westside Saturday, 03 December 2016
D N P L  2   2  Yateley United Saturday, 10 December 2016
S.Munden  T.White
L Virginia Water  5   0  Yateley United Saturday, 17 December 2016
L Merrow  2   1  Yateley United Saturday, 07 January 2017
C.Smith
L Yateley United  2   3  Horsley Saturday, 28 January 2017
S.Munden  W.Neville
L Laleham  4   3  Yateley United Saturday, 11 February 2017
A.Beech  C.Boothe  K.Miller
W Yateley United  5   1  Ripley Village Saturday, 18 February 2017
B.Smith(2)  R.Webb  T.White(2)
L Yateley United  0   4  N P L Saturday, 25 February 2017
L Horsley  5   1  Yateley United Saturday, 11 March 2017
T.White
L Yateley United  1   4  Merrow Saturday, 25 March 2017
B.Smith
L Yateley United  0   4  Reigate Priory Saturday, 01 April 2017
L Yateley United - A AFC Spelthorne Sports [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 15 April 2017
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division
Yateley United
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances White T 15 14 1   6
See Appearances Connolly N 3 2 1   3
See Appearances Smith B 6 6     3
See Appearances Beech A 16 10 6 2 2
See Appearances Munden S 22 21 1   2
See Appearances Boothe C 1 1     1
See Appearances Dickinson B 6 5 1   1
See Appearances Francis-Legg H 12 11 1   1
See Appearances Miller K 15 11 4 1 1
See Appearances Neville W 5 5     1
See Appearances Siddall I 5 4 1 2 1
See Appearances Smith C 4 4     1
See Appearances Webb R 5 5     1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division
Yateley United
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Allen C 2 1 1  
See Appearances Anderson M 1 1    
See Appearances Ayres J 4 3 1  
See Appearances Barton D 1   1  
See Appearances Baynes J 4 3 1  
See Appearances Bennett S 3 3    
See Appearances Borishade J 1 1    
See Appearances Collins D 1 1    
See Appearances Connolly S 1 1    
See Appearances De Sousa G 3 2 1  
See Appearances Delf G 7 6 1 1
See Appearances Doran M 1 1    
See Appearances Downs A 1 1    
See Appearances Evans R 5 5    
See Appearances Frisby R 3 3    
See Appearances Gardiner S 1 1    
See Appearances Garner A 1   1  
See Appearances Gigg D 6 6    
See Appearances Giles A 7 6 1  
See Appearances Giles G 3 3    
See Appearances Griffiths D 2 2    
See Appearances Handcock M 3 3    
See Appearances Harris B 4 4    
See Appearances Harris S 2 2   1
See Appearances Hogston R 2   2  
See Appearances Holden D 17 10 7 1
See Appearances Howard J 3 3    
See Appearances Hughes J 1 1    
See Appearances Hume D 2   2  
See Appearances Kisiel R 1 1    
See Appearances Neeves R 2 1 1  
See Appearances O'Brien L 3 2 1  
See Appearances Payne S 1 1    
See Appearances Pilgrim S 4 3 1  
See Appearances Portanier M 5 3 2  
See Appearances Prendiville R 2 2    
See Appearances Price S 2 2   2
See Appearances Purkiss C 1   1 1
See Appearances Rampling D 1 1    
See Appearances Robinson L 1 1    
See Appearances Sawkins P 18 17 1  
See Appearances Sayers M 8 7 1  
See Appearances Smith B 1   1  
See Appearances Smith-Kuhl T 4 4    
See Appearances Spencer L 1   1  
See Appearances Stephenson H 7 4 3  
See Appearances Stevens R 4 2 2  
See Appearances Sumbler D 6 6    
See Appearances Taylor P 12 12    
See Appearances Thomas S 17 17    
See Appearances Vickery H 7 5 2  
See Appearances Wallace J 3 1 2  
See Appearances Ward J 2   2  
See Appearances Worstencroft B 15 11 4