Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League
Member of the National League System
2017-2018 Season
Monday, 25 June 2018
Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  :  Intermediate Division
26 in list
W Westside  1   2  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 26 August 2017
F.Onabanjo(2)  J.Fuller
L Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  0   1  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 02 September 2017
L Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  0   1  Royal Holloway Old Boys Saturday, 09 September 2017
W Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  2   1  AFC Cubo Saturday, 16 September 2017
G.Flint Roberts  J.Stow  J.Kotecha
W Chessington KC  2   3  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 23 September 2017
D.Wheeler(3)  M.Terry
L N P L  4   2  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 30 September 2017
J.Kotecha  F.Onabanjo
D Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  1   1  Tooting Bec Saturday, 07 October 2017
D.Wheeler
W Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  5   0  Reigate Priory Saturday, 21 October 2017
M.Anton(2)  J.Fuller  M.Terry  D.Wheeler  J.Stow
W Spartans Youth  2   3  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 28 October 2017
J.Stow  M.Terry  D.Wheeler  M.Terry
W Merrow  1   4  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 18 November 2017
M.Metcalfe  F.Onabanjo  OG  P.Shepherd  M.Metcalfe
D Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  1   1  Laleham Saturday, 25 November 2017
F.Onabanjo
W AFC Cubo  2   3  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 02 December 2017
G.Flint Roberts(3)  D.Terry
D Reigate Priory  2   2  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 13 January 2018
J.Kotecha  D.Wheeler
L Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  0   3  N P L Saturday, 20 January 2018
 J.Fuller
W Ripley Village
+3 points
 2   3  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic
-3 points
Saturday, 27 January 2018
G.Flint Roberts(3)  G.Flint Roberts
L Royal Holloway Old Boys  2   1  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 17 February 2018
F.Onabanjo
D Laleham  2   2  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 10 March 2018
F.Onabanjo  C.Turner
W Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  3   1  Ripley Village Saturday, 17 March 2018
F.Onabanjo(2)  C.Turner  C.Turner
L Tooting Bec  1   0  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 24 March 2018
W Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  4   2  Spartans Youth Saturday, 07 April 2018
G.Flint Roberts  F.Onabanjo(2)  C.Turner
L Battersea Ironsides  5   1  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 14 April 2018
F.Onabanjo
L Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  0   2  Westside Saturday, 21 April 2018
L Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  0   2  Merrow Saturday, 28 April 2018
W Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  5   1  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 05 May 2018
A.Bicknell(2)  F.Onabanjo  P.Shepherd  J.Stow  A.Bicknell
W Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  7   1  Chessington KC Monday, 07 May 2018
J.Fuller  F.Onabanjo(6)
L AFC Spelthorne Sports  2   1  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 12 May 2018
G.Flint Roberts
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division
Godalming & Farncombe Athletic
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Onabanjo F 19 19     19
See Appearances Flint Roberts G 22 20 2   9
See Appearances Wheeler D 13 11 2   7
See Appearances Stow J 15 13 2 1 3
See Appearances Turner C 15 14 1 1 3
See Appearances Anton M 5 5     2
See Appearances Bicknell A 24 23 1   2
See Appearances Fuller J 19 19   1 2
See Appearances Kotecha J 21 21   1 2
See Appearances Shepherd P 3   3 2 2
See Appearances Terry M 24 24     2
See Appearances Metcalfe M 21 14 7   1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division
Godalming & Farncombe Athletic
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Andrews C 7 4 3 1
See Appearances Azeem A 5 3 2  
See Appearances Beswick L 10 6 4  
See Appearances Campbell N 3 1 2  
See Appearances Cheeseman D 9 4 5 5
See Appearances Edmed J 12 9 3  
See Appearances Hardy D 4 3 1  
See Appearances Hawkins G 8 7 1  
See Appearances Luff J 2 1 1  
See Appearances Mitchell A 15 15    
See Appearances Neal O 3   3  
See Appearances Other A 1 1    
See Appearances Roots C 8 7 1  
See Appearances Terry D 25 25    
See Appearances Tillyard A 19 17 2