Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League
Member of the National League System
2016-2017 Season
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Merrow Reserves :  Reserve Division
26 in list
L Merrow Reserves  2   3  Abbey Rangers Reserves Saturday, 27 August 2016
M.Lopex-Proctor  C.Moda
L Sutton Common Rovers Reserves  4   1  Merrow Reserves Saturday, 03 September 2016
I.Weller
W Merrow Reserves  5   1  Ripley Village Reserves Saturday, 10 September 2016
M.Coppinger  O.Hennem(2)  C.Moda  I.Weller
W Farleigh Rovers Reserves  0   2  Merrow Reserves Saturday, 17 September 2016
J.Henderson  C.Moda  D.Ridgers
L Merrow Reserves  1   2  Horsley Reserves Saturday, 01 October 2016
S.Knowles
L Frimley Green Reserves  4   2  Merrow Reserves Saturday, 22 October 2016
J.Malcolm  W.Sharman  J.Malcolm
L Tooting Bec Reserves  3   1  Merrow Reserves Saturday, 29 October 2016
C.Moda  S.Lanham
W Reigate Priory Reserves  0   6  Merrow Reserves Saturday, 05 November 2016
J.Malcolm(2)  H.Murphy(4)  H.Murphy
D Worcester Park Reserves  1   1  Merrow Reserves Saturday, 12 November 2016
M.Lopex-Proctor
D Merrow Reserves  4   4  Sheerwater Reserves Saturday, 19 November 2016
M.Harle  M.Lopex-Proctor  J.Malcolm(2)  A.Sharp
W Merrow Reserves  1   0  Battersea Ironsides Reserves Saturday, 26 November 2016
J.Malcolm  N.Roberts
L Ash United Reserves  4   3  Merrow Reserves Saturday, 03 December 2016
M.Lopex-Proctor  D.Mercer(2)  D.Mercer
L Virginia Water Reserves  4   3  Merrow Reserves Saturday, 10 December 2016
S.Elliott  D.Mercer  W.Sharman
L Horsley Reserves  4   0  Merrow Reserves Saturday, 07 January 2017
 M.Lopex-Proctor
L Battersea Ironsides Reserves  6   2  Merrow Reserves Saturday, 14 January 2017
H.Murphy  I.Weller
L Merrow Reserves
+3 points
 0   2  Virginia Water Reserves
-3 points
Saturday, 28 January 2017
D Sheerwater Reserves  3   3  Merrow Reserves Saturday, 04 February 2017
B.Cole  M.Lopex-Proctor  W.Sharman
W Merrow Reserves
-3 points
 1   0  Sutton Common Rovers Reserves Saturday, 11 February 2017
O.Hennem  S.Knowles
L Merrow Reserves
+3 points
 0   2  Farleigh Rovers Reserves
-3 points
Saturday, 25 February 2017
W Ripley Village Reserves  1   3  Merrow Reserves Saturday, 04 March 2017
D.Ridgers  N.Roberts  A.Sharp  D.Ridgers
W Merrow Reserves  8   4  Reigate Priory Reserves Saturday, 11 March 2017
J.Balkwill  A.Ball(3)  J.Evans  C.Moda(2)  N.Roberts  A.Ball
L Abbey Rangers Reserves  4   0  Merrow Reserves Saturday, 18 March 2017
L Merrow Reserves  2   6  Worcester Park Reserves Saturday, 25 March 2017
A.Ball  O.Wells
W Merrow Reserves H - Ash United Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 01 April 2017
W Merrow Reserves H - Frimley Green Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 15 April 2017
L Merrow Reserves  0   3  Tooting Bec Reserves Saturday, 22 April 2017
 M.Lopex-Proctor
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Reserve Division
Merrow Reserves
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Malcolm J 11 10 1 1 6
See Appearances Moda C 7 7     6
See Appearances Lopex-Proctor M 15 14 1   5
See Appearances Murphy H 10 6 4 2 5
See Appearances Ball A 6 3 3 5 4
See Appearances Hennem O 20 17 3   3
See Appearances Mercer D 8 6 2   3
See Appearances Sharman W 13 10 3 1 3
See Appearances Weller I 13 13     3
See Appearances Roberts N 11 10 1   2
See Appearances Balkwill J 5 2 3   1
See Appearances Cole B 6 5 1   1
See Appearances Coppinger M 2   2   1
See Appearances Elliott S 14 9 5 2 1
See Appearances Evans J 7 6 1   1
See Appearances Harle M 6 6   1 1
See Appearances Henderson J 11 10 1   1
See Appearances Knowles S 17 14 3 2 1
See Appearances Ridgers D 21 20 1   1
See Appearances Sharp A 21 20 1   1
See Appearances Wells O 8 8     1
  Appearances
Reserve Division
Merrow Reserves
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Adlam A 1 1    
See Appearances Blason J 1 1    
See Appearances Brennan J 1   1  
See Appearances Burns R 3 3    
See Appearances Crates S 21 21    
See Appearances Cunningham M 1 1    
See Appearances Dixon O 1 1    
See Appearances Gallagher M 3 3   1
See Appearances Garguilo J 1   1 1
See Appearances Glover J 6 6    
See Appearances Hall C 1 1    
See Appearances Hall J 5 3 2 1
See Appearances Harding M 1   1 4
See Appearances Keys M 1 1    
See Appearances Kingshott J 1 1    
See Appearances Kitching J 0     1
See Appearances Lanham R 1   1 1
See Appearances Lanham S 17 14 3  
See Appearances Long M 3   3 11
See Appearances Lyon D 8 8    
See Appearances Rees T 1 1    
See Appearances Sharp M 0     9
See Appearances Thompson K 2 2