Go back to LondonMiddx
    Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2015-2016 Season
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Chessington & Hook United  :  Premier Division
42 in list
D Farnham Town  1   1  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 08 August 2015
K.Green
L Chessington & Hook United  0   2  Ashford Town (Middx) Tuesday, 11 August 2015
W Chessington & Hook United  2   0  Chertsey Town Saturday, 22 August 2015
J.Duke  J.Hearne
W Chessington & Hook United  3   1  Spelthorne Sports Tuesday, 25 August 2015
J.Duke  K.Green  T.Newton  B.Duke
D Chessington & Hook United  0   0  Hanworth Villa Tuesday, 08 September 2015
W Chessington & Hook United  3   1  Redhill Tuesday, 15 September 2015
K.Green(2)  A.Oketoki
L Hartley Wintney  2   0  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 19 September 2015
W Badshot Lea  0   7  Chessington & Hook United Tuesday, 22 September 2015
K.Green(2)  T.Newton  A.Oketoki(3)  OG  A.Oketoki
W Chessington & Hook United  4   1  Cove Saturday, 26 September 2015
L.Appiah  K.Green(2)  S.Hewitt  D.Titre-Wilson
L Chessington & Hook United  2   4  Raynes Park Vale Tuesday, 06 October 2015
J.Hearne  A.Oketoki
L Sutton Common Rovers  6   0  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 10 October 2015
L Chessington & Hook United  0   2  Knaphill Saturday, 17 October 2015
W Chessington & Hook United  2   1  Colliers Wood United Tuesday, 20 October 2015
A.Oketoki(2)  S.Hewitt
L Chessington & Hook United  3   9  Guildford City Saturday, 24 October 2015
M.Ellis  J.Flack  D.Titre-Wilson
W Chessington & Hook United  2   1  Bedfont Sports Tuesday, 27 October 2015
J.Duke  S.Harrison
L Epsom & Ewell  1   0  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 07 November 2015
L Westfield  2   1  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 21 November 2015
J.Duke
L Windsor  4   3  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 28 November 2015
K.Green  A.Oketoki(2)
L Spelthorne Sports  4   2  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 05 December 2015
K.Green  J.Jones
L Bedfont Sports  3   2  Chessington & Hook United Tuesday, 08 December 2015
D.McLaughlin  T.Newton
L AFC Hayes  4   1  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 12 December 2015
OG  J.Flack
L Raynes Park Vale  3   2  Chessington & Hook United Monday, 28 December 2015
K.Green  T.Newton
L Camberley Town  3   0  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 02 January 2016
L Chertsey Town  3   0  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 16 January 2016
L Ashford Town (Middx)  7   1  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 23 January 2016
J.Deacons
L Hanworth Villa  2   1  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 06 February 2016
M.Ellis  M.Ellis
L Cove  3   0  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 05 March 2016
L Chessington & Hook United  0   3  Badshot Lea Saturday, 26 March 2016
L Colliers Wood United  2   1  Chessington & Hook United Wednesday, 30 March 2016
A.Oketoki
D Knaphill  2   2  Chessington & Hook United Tuesday, 05 April 2016
J.Hearne  A.Oketoki
L Redhill  6   0  Chessington & Hook United Thursday, 07 April 2016
W Chessington & Hook United  2   1  AFC Hayes Saturday, 09 April 2016
R.Ellis  D.Woods  M.Daniels
L Chessington & Hook United  1   2  Hartley Wintney Tuesday, 12 April 2016
T.Greenaway
L Chessington & Hook United  1   8  Horley Town Thursday, 14 April 2016
A.Oketoki
L Guildford City  3   2  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 16 April 2016
T.Greenaway  J.Kamara
D Chessington & Hook United  2   2  Sutton Common Rovers Tuesday, 19 April 2016
J.Doe  A.Oketoki
D Chessington & Hook United  0   0  Westfield Thursday, 21 April 2016
L Chessington & Hook United  0   3  Windsor Saturday, 23 April 2016
D Chessington & Hook United  0   0  Camberley Town Tuesday, 26 April 2016
L Chessington & Hook United  0   4  Farnham Town Thursday, 28 April 2016
L Horley Town  1   0  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 30 April 2016
L Chessington & Hook United  1   6  Epsom & Ewell Monday, 02 May 2016
J.Sands
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Chessington & Hook United
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Oketoki A 30 18 12 2 13
See Appearances Green K 18 18     11
See Appearances Duke J 20 20     4
See Appearances Newton T 40 39 1   4
See Appearances Hearne J 13 9 4   3
See Appearances Ellis M 22 22     2
See Appearances Greenaway T 15 9 6 1 2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Appiah L 8 2 6 1 1
See Appearances Deacons J 5 5   7 1
See Appearances Doe J 13 12 1 1 1
See Appearances Ellis R 8 6 2 9 1
See Appearances Flack J 34 33 1   1
See Appearances Harrison S 10 6 4 8 1
See Appearances Hewitt S 11 11     1
See Appearances Jones J 14 12 2 6 1
See Appearances Kamara J 11 6 5   1
See Appearances McLaughlin D 15 8 7 1 1
See Appearances Sands J 2 1 1 1 1
See Appearances Titre-Wilson D 14 10 4 1 1
See Appearances Woods D 7 6 1 14 1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Chessington & Hook United
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Banyard R 3 2 1 6
See Appearances Cato-Tyson A 5 1 4 1
See Appearances Charles J 11 10 1 1
See Appearances Coombes D 12 10 2  
See Appearances Daniels M 9 9    
See Appearances Daranley-Hinds K 0     1
See Appearances davis j 0     1
See Appearances De Weever J 7 7    
See Appearances Di-Bonito F 0     1
See Appearances Draper L 0     1
See Appearances Duke B 13 13   1
See Appearances Duodu-Amdah D 5 3 2 1
See Appearances Ellis A 0     3
See Appearances Ellis J 6 4 2  
See Appearances Ellis M 2   2 3
See Appearances Georgiou S 1 1   2
See Appearances Grady z 0     1
See Appearances Green D 3 3    
See Appearances Griffin L 2 2   1
See Appearances Harding J 8 8    
See Appearances Hardy J 2 2   1
See Appearances Haworth J 16 15 1  
See Appearances Hayles A 4   4 1
See Appearances Hewitt I 25 25    
See Appearances Howard R 15 5 10 5
See Appearances Hussain A 8 7 1  
See Appearances King J 2 2    
See Appearances Marie A 13 13   1
See Appearances marks m 4 4    
See Appearances Morally S 15 15    
See Appearances Mowatt S 1   1  
See Appearances Myers F 10 10    
See Appearances Osborne G 1   1  
See Appearances Platt D 4 1 3 1
See Appearances Potts G 6 6    
See Appearances Scamell A 4 3 1 2
See Appearances Scott T 0     2
See Appearances Silverman J 12 6 6 5
See Appearances Smith D 1 1    
See Appearances Soffe j 2 2    
See Appearances Targett J 7 7    
See Appearances Temple R 1   1  
See Appearances Thorne B 3 1 2 3
See Appearances tomassi r 2   2  
See Appearances Tyson S 1 1    
See Appearances Vassell Z 0     1
See Appearances Weller P 11 7 4