Go back to LondonMiddx
    Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted         East Herts Youth U16s - Players Wanted         Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2015-2016 Season
Thursday, 21 October 2021
Chessington & Hook United  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
54 in list
D Premier Division Farnham Town  1   1  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 08 August 2015
K.Green
L Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  0   2  Ashford Town (Middx) Tuesday, 11 August 2015
D The Emirates F.A. Cup
Extra-Preliminary Round
Chessington & Hook United  1   1  Crowborough Ath Saturday, 15 August 2015
J.Duke
W The Emirates F.A. Cup
Extra-Preliminary Round - Replay
Crowborough Ath  1   2  Chessington & Hook United Tuesday, 18 August 2015
K.Green  J.Hearne  I.Hewitt
W Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  2   0  Chertsey Town Saturday, 22 August 2015
J.Duke  J.Hearne
W Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  3   1  Spelthorne Sports Tuesday, 25 August 2015
J.Duke  K.Green  T.Newton  B.Duke
W The Emirates F.A. Cup
Preliminary Round
Hythe Town  0   2  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 29 August 2015
A.Hussain  A.Oketoki
L F.A. Vase
1st Qualifying Round
Corinthian  4   1  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 05 September 2015
D.Duodu-Amdah
D Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  0   0  Hanworth Villa Tuesday, 08 September 2015
L The Emirates F.A. Cup
1st Qualifying Round
Chessington & Hook United  2   3  North Leigh Saturday, 12 September 2015
S.Hewitt  F.Myers
W Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  3   1  Redhill Tuesday, 15 September 2015
K.Green(2)  A.Oketoki
L Premier Division Hartley Wintney  2   0  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 19 September 2015
W Premier Division Badshot Lea  0   7  Chessington & Hook United Tuesday, 22 September 2015
K.Green(2)  T.Newton  A.Oketoki(3)  OG  A.Oketoki
W Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  4   1  Cove Saturday, 26 September 2015
L.Appiah  K.Green(2)  S.Hewitt  D.Titre-Wilson
W Southern Combination Cup
2nd Round
Ash United  2   3  Chessington & Hook United Tuesday, 29 September 2015
K.Green(2)  A.Oketoki
W Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
2nd Round
Worcester Park  1   5  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 03 October 2015
D.Duodu-Amdah  M.Ellis  S.Hewitt  T.Newton  OG
L Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  2   4  Raynes Park Vale Tuesday, 06 October 2015
J.Hearne  A.Oketoki
L Premier Division Sutton Common Rovers  6   0  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 10 October 2015
L Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  0   2  Knaphill Saturday, 17 October 2015
W Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  2   1  Colliers Wood United Tuesday, 20 October 2015
A.Oketoki(2)  S.Hewitt
L Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  3   9  Guildford City Saturday, 24 October 2015
M.Ellis  J.Flack  D.Titre-Wilson
W Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  2   1  Bedfont Sports Tuesday, 27 October 2015
J.Duke  S.Harrison
L Surrey FA Senior Cup
2nd Round
Chipstead  4   1  Chessington & Hook United Tuesday, 03 November 2015
D.McLaughlin
L Premier Division Epsom & Ewell  1   0  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 07 November 2015
L Premier Division Westfield  2   1  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 21 November 2015
J.Duke
L Premier Division Windsor  4   3  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 28 November 2015
K.Green  A.Oketoki(2)
L Premier Division Spelthorne Sports  4   2  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 05 December 2015
K.Green  J.Jones
L Premier Division Bedfont Sports  3   2  Chessington & Hook United Tuesday, 08 December 2015
D.McLaughlin  T.Newton
L Premier Division AFC Hayes  4   1  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 12 December 2015
OG  J.Flack
L Premier Division Raynes Park Vale  3   2  Chessington & Hook United Monday, 28 December 2015
K.Green  T.Newton
L Premier Division Camberley Town  3   0  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 02 January 2016
L Premier Division Chertsey Town  3   0  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 16 January 2016
L Premier Division Ashford Town (Middx)  7   1  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 23 January 2016
J.Deacons
W Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
3rd Round
Hartley Wintney  0   1  Chessington & Hook United Tuesday, 02 February 2016
K.Green  T.Greenaway
L Premier Division Hanworth Villa  2   1  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 06 February 2016
M.Ellis  M.Ellis
L Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
4th Round
Chessington & Hook United  0   2  Ashford Town (Middx) Tuesday, 01 March 2016
L Premier Division Cove  3   0  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 05 March 2016
W Southern Combination Cup
3rd Round
Badshot Lea  0   1  Chessington & Hook United Tuesday, 22 March 2016
M.Ellis
L Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  0   3  Badshot Lea Saturday, 26 March 2016
L Premier Division Colliers Wood United  2   1  Chessington & Hook United Wednesday, 30 March 2016
A.Oketoki
D Premier Division Knaphill  2   2  Chessington & Hook United Tuesday, 05 April 2016
J.Hearne  A.Oketoki
L Premier Division Redhill  6   0  Chessington & Hook United Thursday, 07 April 2016
W Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  2   1  AFC Hayes Saturday, 09 April 2016
R.Ellis  D.Woods  M.Daniels
L Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  1   2  Hartley Wintney Tuesday, 12 April 2016
T.Greenaway
L Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  1   8  Horley Town Thursday, 14 April 2016
A.Oketoki
L Premier Division Guildford City  3   2  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 16 April 2016
T.Greenaway  J.Kamara
D Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  2   2  Sutton Common Rovers Tuesday, 19 April 2016
J.Doe  A.Oketoki
D Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  0   0  Westfield Thursday, 21 April 2016
L Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  0   3  Windsor Saturday, 23 April 2016
D Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  0   0  Camberley Town Tuesday, 26 April 2016
L Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  0   4  Farnham Town Thursday, 28 April 2016
L Premier Division Horley Town  1   0  Chessington & Hook United Saturday, 30 April 2016
L Premier Division Chessington & Hook United  1   6  Epsom & Ewell Monday, 02 May 2016
J.Sands
L Southern Combination Cup
Semi-Final
Dorking  4   1  Chessington & Hook United Tuesday, 03 May 2016
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
Chessington & Hook United
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Green K 26 26   1 15
See Appearances Oketoki A 39 21 18 2 15
See Appearances Duke J 27 27     5
See Appearances Newton T 51 49 2   5
See Appearances Ellis M 32 32     4
See Appearances Hearne J 20 16 4   4
See Appearances Hewitt S 16 15 1   3
See Appearances OwnGoal - 3 3     3
See Appearances Duodu-Amdah D 8 4 4 2 2
See Appearances Greenaway T 17 10 7 2 2
See Appearances McLaughlin D 18 9 9 3 2
See Appearances Appiah L 11 3 8 3 1
See Appearances Deacons J 5 5   7 1
See Appearances Doe J 16 13 3 1 1
See Appearances Ellis R 8 6 2 9 1
See Appearances Flack J 43 42 1   1
See Appearances Harrison S 16 10 6 9 1
See Appearances Hussain A 12 10 2 1 1
See Appearances Jones J 16 13 3 6 1
See Appearances Kamara J 11 6 5   1
See Appearances Myers F 18 17 1   1
See Appearances Sands J 2 1 1 1 1
See Appearances Titre-Wilson D 20 14 6 2 1
See Appearances Woods D 7 6 1 18 1
  Appearances
All Competitions
Chessington & Hook United
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Austin M 1 1    
See Appearances Banyard R 4 3 1 6
See Appearances Cato-Tyson A 5 1 4 1
See Appearances Charles J 14 11 3 1
See Appearances Cheadle A 1 1    
See Appearances Coombes D 16 14 2 2
See Appearances Daniels M 10 10    
See Appearances Daranley-Hinds K 0     2
See Appearances davis j 0     1
See Appearances De Weever J 8 8    
See Appearances Di-Bonito F 0     1
See Appearances Draper L 0     2
See Appearances Duke B 18 18   2
See Appearances Ellis A 0     3
See Appearances Ellis J 6 4 2 1
See Appearances Ellis M 2   2 3
See Appearances Georgiou S 1 1   2
See Appearances Grady z 0     1
See Appearances Green D 3 3    
See Appearances Griffin L 2 2   1
See Appearances Harding J 11 11   1
See Appearances Hardy J 2 2   1
See Appearances Haworth J 17 16 1 1
See Appearances Hayles A 4   4 2
See Appearances Hewitt I 34 34    
See Appearances Howard R 16 5 11 5
See Appearances King J 3 3    
See Appearances Marie A 13 13   1
See Appearances marks m 5 5   1
See Appearances Money C 0     1
See Appearances Morally S 17 17    
See Appearances Mowatt S 1   1  
See Appearances Osborne G 1   1  
See Appearances Platt D 4 1 3 1
See Appearances Potts G 6 6    
See Appearances Scamell A 4 3 1 2
See Appearances Scott T 0     2
See Appearances Silverman J 15 7 8 6
See Appearances Smith D 1 1    
See Appearances Soffe j 3 3    
See Appearances Targett J 8 8    
See Appearances Temple R 1   1  
See Appearances Thorne B 3 1 2 3
See Appearances tomassi r 2   2 2
See Appearances Tyson S 2 2    
See Appearances Vassell Z 0     1
See Appearances Weller P 16 10 6 1