Go back to LondonMiddx
    Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted         East Herts Youth U16s - Players Wanted         Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2015-2016 Season
Sunday, 24 October 2021
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Titre-Wilson Darren
games = 32 (started=23  sub played? Y=7, N=2) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.033
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 1 Chessington & Hook United   Sat 08 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Chessington & Hook United 0 2 Ashford Town (Middx)   Tue 11 Aug sub
N
The Emirates F.A. Cup
Extra-Preliminary Round
Chessington & Hook United 1 1 Crowborough Ath   Sat 15 Aug sub
Y
The Emirates F.A. Cup
Extra-Preliminary Round - Replay
Crowborough Ath 1 2 Chessington & Hook United   Tue 18 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Chessington & Hook United 2 0 Chertsey Town   Sat 22 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Chessington & Hook United 3 1 Spelthorne Sports   Tue 25 Aug  
The Emirates F.A. Cup
Preliminary Round
Hythe Town 0 2 Chessington & Hook United   Sat 29 Aug  
F.A. Vase
1st Qualifying Round
Corinthian 4 1 Chessington & Hook United   Sat 05 Sep  
Premier Division Chessington & Hook United 0 0 Hanworth Villa   Tue 08 Sep  
The Emirates F.A. Cup
1st Qualifying Round
Chessington & Hook United 2 3 North Leigh   Sat 12 Sep  
Premier Division Chessington & Hook United 3 1 Redhill   Tue 15 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Hartley Wintney 2 0 Chessington & Hook United   Sat 19 Sep  
Premier Division Badshot Lea 0 7 Chessington & Hook United   Tue 22 Sep  
Premier Division Chessington & Hook United 4 1 Cove   Sat 26 Sep  
Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
2nd Round
Worcester Park 1 5 Chessington & Hook United   Sat 03 Oct  
Premier Division Sutton Common Rovers 6 0 Chessington & Hook United   Sat 10 Oct  
Premier Division Chessington & Hook United 0 2 Knaphill   Sat 17 Oct  
Premier Division Chessington & Hook United 3 9 Guildford City 1 Sat 24 Oct  
Surrey FA Senior Cup
2nd Round
Chipstead 4 1 Chessington & Hook United   Tue 03 Nov sub
N
Premier Division Epsom & Ewell 1 0 Chessington & Hook United   Sat 07 Nov  
Premier Division Westfield 2 1 Chessington & Hook United   Sat 21 Nov sub
Y
Premier Division AFC Hayes 4 1 Chessington & Hook United   Sat 12 Dec  
Division One Sheerwater 1 2 Dorking   Sat 16 Jan  
Division One Ash United 2 3 Dorking   Sat 23 Jan  
Division One Staines Lammas 2 0 Dorking   Sat 06 Feb sub
Y
Division One Abbey Rangers 6 0 Dorking   Sat 05 Mar  
Division One Dorking 5 1 Sandhurst Town   Sat 12 Mar  
Division One Frimley Green 0 2 Dorking   Sat 19 Mar  
Southern Combination Cup
3rd Round
Westfield 0 1 Dorking   Tue 22 Mar  
Division One Dorking 4 2 Epsom Athletic   Sat 26 Mar  
Division One Banstead Athletic 4 2 Dorking   Tue 05 Apr  
Division One Dorking 4 1 Farleigh Rovers   Tue 12 Apr