Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Thursday, 09 December 2021
Carshalton Athletic  :  Premier Division
42 in list
W Harrow Borough  1   3  Carshalton Athletic Saturday, 18 August 2007
Attendance 155
J.Cartledge  C.Dundas  J.MacLeod
D Carshalton Athletic  0   0  Ashford Town (Middx) Tuesday, 21 August 2007
Attendance 214
D Carshalton Athletic  0   0  Billericay Town Saturday, 25 August 2007
Attendance 317
L Maidstone United  3   0  Carshalton Athletic Tuesday, 28 August 2007
Attendance 338
L Horsham  4   1  Carshalton Athletic Saturday, 01 September 2007
Attendance 404
R.Watts
L Carshalton Athletic  0   2  Harlow Town Tuesday, 04 September 2007
Attendance 199
D Carshalton Athletic  0   0  AFC Hornchurch Saturday, 08 September 2007
Attendance 218
W East Thurrock United  0   1  Carshalton Athletic Saturday, 22 September 2007
Attendance 156
P.Ruggles
L Staines Town  4   0  Carshalton Athletic Tuesday, 25 September 2007
Attendance 174
L Carshalton Athletic  0   2  Hendon Saturday, 06 October 2007
Attendance 202
W Carshalton Athletic  3   0  Margate Tuesday, 09 October 2007
Attendance 219
L.Fontana  J.MacLeod  P.Ruggles
L Hastings United  3   0  Carshalton Athletic Tuesday, 16 October 2007
Attendance 431
W Carshalton Athletic  1   0  Boreham Wood Tuesday, 30 October 2007
Attendance 169
B.Wright
L Tonbridge Angels  2   1  Carshalton Athletic Saturday, 10 November 2007
Attendance 455
B.Stevens
W Carshalton Athletic  2   1  Ramsgate Saturday, 17 November 2007
Attendance 268
L.Fontana  T.Quinton
L Heybridge Swifts  3   0  Carshalton Athletic Saturday, 01 December 2007
Attendance 194
W Carshalton Athletic  2   1  Leyton Saturday, 08 December 2007
Attendance 169
L.Harwood  P.Ruggles
L Carshalton Athletic  1   2  Harrow Borough Saturday, 22 December 2007
Attendance 212
J.MacLeod
L AFC Wimbledon  2   0  Carshalton Athletic Wednesday, 26 December 2007
Attendance 2,903
W Carshalton Athletic  2   1  Maidstone United Saturday, 29 December 2007
Attendance 401
P.Ruggles
W Hendon  0   5  Carshalton Athletic Saturday, 05 January 2008
Attendance 219
M.Johnson  J.MacLeod(2)  T.Quinton  P.Ruggles
W Carshalton Athletic  1   0  Wealdstone Tuesday, 08 January 2008
Attendance 211
T.Quinton
D Carshalton Athletic  3   3  Staines Town Saturday, 12 January 2008
Attendance 351
P.Ruggles(2)  R.Ursell
L Margate  4   2  Carshalton Athletic Saturday, 19 January 2008
Attendance 429
T.Quinton  R.Ursell
W Folkestone Invicta  0   3  Carshalton Athletic Monday, 21 January 2008
Attendance 245
T.Quinton  P.Ruggles  B.Stevens
L Carshalton Athletic  1   2  Chelmsford City Saturday, 26 January 2008
Attendance 510
D.Graves
L Harlow Town  2   0  Carshalton Athletic Saturday, 02 February 2008
Attendance 210
D Carshalton Athletic  0   0  Horsham Saturday, 09 February 2008
Attendance 356
L AFC Hornchurch  3   2  Carshalton Athletic Saturday, 16 February 2008
Attendance 385
L.Gonsalves  R.Ursell
D Carshalton Athletic  1   1  East Thurrock United Saturday, 23 February 2008
Attendance 265
P.Ruggles
L Chelmsford City  3   0  Carshalton Athletic Monday, 25 February 2008
Attendance 1,006
W Ramsgate  0   2  Carshalton Athletic Saturday, 01 March 2008
Attendance 252
P.Ruggles  R.Ursell
L Carshalton Athletic  1   2  Folkestone Invicta Saturday, 08 March 2008
Attendance 242
D.Standen
D Carshalton Athletic  1   1  Heybridge Swifts Saturday, 15 March 2008
Attendance 198
B.Rayner
L Billericay Town  4   2  Carshalton Athletic Friday, 21 March 2008
Attendance 532
L.Harwood  P.Ruggles
L Carshalton Athletic  0   2  AFC Wimbledon Monday, 24 March 2008
Attendance 1,636
W Leyton  1   4  Carshalton Athletic Saturday, 29 March 2008
Attendance 61
I.Ehui(2)  P.Ruggles  C.Side
W Wealdstone  2   5  Carshalton Athletic Saturday, 05 April 2008
Attendance 268
D.Carpenter  S.Cooper  I.Ehui  P.Ruggles  C.Side
L Carshalton Athletic  0   1  Hastings United Saturday, 12 April 2008
Attendance 351
L Ashford Town (Middx)  3   0  Carshalton Athletic Tuesday, 15 April 2008
Attendance 233
D Boreham Wood  0   0  Carshalton Athletic Saturday, 19 April 2008
Attendance 358
W Carshalton Athletic  2   0  Tonbridge Angels Saturday, 26 April 2008
Attendance 510
D.Carpenter  M.York
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Carshalton Athletic
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Ruggles P 36 36     13
See Appearances MacLeod J 23 23     5
See Appearances Quinton T 12 12     5
See Appearances Ursell R 21 21     4
See Appearances Ehui I 4 4     3
See Appearances Carpenter D 28 28     2
See Appearances Fontana L 17 17     2
See Appearances Harwood L 38 38     2
See Appearances Side C 5 5     2
See Appearances Stevens B 20 20     2
See Appearances Cartledge J 5 5     1
See Appearances Cooper S 35 35     1
See Appearances Dundas C 14 14     1
See Appearances Gonsalves L 14 14     1
See Appearances Graves D 36 36     1
See Appearances Johnson M 32 32     1
See Appearances Rayner B 6 6     1
See Appearances Standen D 9 9     1
See Appearances Watts R 24 24     1
See Appearances Wright B 15 15     1
See Appearances York M 11 11     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Carshalton Athletic
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Banton-Brown L 1 1    
See Appearances Barnard R 5 5    
See Appearances Bridgeman A 2 2    
See Appearances Brooks-Meade C 1 1    
See Appearances Collins L 6 6    
See Appearances Day C 5 5    
See Appearances Drewett G 7 7    
See Appearances Evans J 34 34    
See Appearances Evans J 1 1    
See Appearances Graham Z 7 7    
See Appearances Hamici L 4 4    
See Appearances Harte S 10 10    
See Appearances Henry J 5 5    
See Appearances Howe A 36 36    
See Appearances King J 2 2    
See Appearances Ocquaye D 2 2    
See Appearances Plummer D 4 4    
See Appearances Qehaja V 1 1    
See Appearances Sargent S 1 1    
See Appearances Simpson L 1 1    
See Appearances Spencer M 7 7    
See Appearances Williams J 6 6    
See Appearances Wilson R 3 3    
See Appearances Wilson W 1 1