Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Williams Jeremy
games = 12 (started=12  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 0 2 Harlow Town   Tue 04 Sep  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 0 0 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 08 Sep  
Premier Division East Thurrock United 0 1 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 22 Sep  
Premier Division Staines Town 4 0 Carshalton Athletic   Tue 25 Sep  
Isthmian League Cup
Second Round
Carshalton Athletic 4 0 Corinthian-Casuals   Tue 02 Oct  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 0 2 Hendon   Sat 06 Oct  
Premier Division Hastings United 3 0 Carshalton Athletic   Tue 16 Oct  
Division One South Eastbourne Town 0 1 Whyteleafe   Sat 10 Nov  
Division One South Horsham YMCA 1 1 Whyteleafe   Sat 01 Dec  
Division One South Whyteleafe 0 0 Burgess Hill Town   Tue 11 Dec  
Division One South Walton Casuals 0 1 Whyteleafe   Sat 15 Dec  
Division One South Chipstead 3 1 Whyteleafe   Wed 26 Dec