Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Fontana Luke
games = 20 (started=20  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.100
Premier Division Harrow Borough 1 3 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 18 Aug  
Premier Division Horsham 4 1 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 01 Sep  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 0 2 Harlow Town   Tue 04 Sep  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 0 0 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 08 Sep  
Premier Division East Thurrock United 0 1 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 22 Sep  
Premier Division Staines Town 4 0 Carshalton Athletic   Tue 25 Sep  
Isthmian League Cup
Second Round
Carshalton Athletic 4 0 Corinthian-Casuals   Tue 02 Oct  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 0 2 Hendon   Sat 06 Oct  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 3 0 Margate 1 Tue 09 Oct  
Premier Division Hastings United 3 0 Carshalton Athletic   Tue 16 Oct  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 1 0 Boreham Wood   Tue 30 Oct  
Premier Division Tonbridge Angels 2 1 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 10 Nov  
Isthmian League Cup
Third Round
Carshalton Athletic 1 0 Leatherhead   Tue 13 Nov  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 2 1 Ramsgate 1 Sat 17 Nov  
Premier Division Heybridge Swifts 3 0 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 01 Dec  
Isthmian League Cup
Quarter Final
Carshalton Athletic 1 1 Walton Casuals   Tue 19 Feb  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 1 1 East Thurrock United   Sat 23 Feb  
Premier Division Chelmsford City 3 0 Carshalton Athletic   Mon 25 Feb  
Premier Division Ramsgate 0 2 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 01 Mar  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 1 2 Folkestone Invicta   Sat 08 Mar