Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Carpenter Dean
games = 31 (started=31  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.065
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 3 0 Margate   Tue 09 Oct  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 1 0 Boreham Wood   Tue 30 Oct  
Premier Division Tonbridge Angels 2 1 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 10 Nov  
Isthmian League Cup
Third Round
Carshalton Athletic 1 0 Leatherhead   Tue 13 Nov  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 2 1 Ramsgate   Sat 17 Nov  
Premier Division Heybridge Swifts 3 0 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 01 Dec  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 2 1 Leyton   Sat 08 Dec  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 1 2 Harrow Borough   Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 2 0 Carshalton Athletic   Wed 26 Dec  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 2 1 Maidstone United   Sat 29 Dec  
Premier Division Hendon 0 5 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 05 Jan  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 1 0 Wealdstone   Tue 08 Jan  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 3 3 Staines Town   Sat 12 Jan  
Premier Division Margate 4 2 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 19 Jan  
Premier Division Folkestone Invicta 0 3 Carshalton Athletic   Mon 21 Jan  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 1 2 Chelmsford City   Sat 26 Jan  
Premier Division Harlow Town 2 0 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 0 0 Horsham   Sat 09 Feb  
Isthmian League Cup
Fourth Round
Tonbridge Angels 1 3 Carshalton Athletic   Tue 12 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 3 2 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 16 Feb  
Isthmian League Cup
Quarter Final
Carshalton Athletic 1 1 Walton Casuals   Tue 19 Feb  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 1 1 East Thurrock United   Sat 23 Feb  
Premier Division Chelmsford City 3 0 Carshalton Athletic   Mon 25 Feb  
Premier Division Ramsgate 0 2 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 01 Mar  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 1 1 Heybridge Swifts   Sat 15 Mar  
Premier Division Billericay Town 4 2 Carshalton Athletic   Fri 21 Mar  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 0 2 AFC Wimbledon   Mon 24 Mar  
Premier Division Wealdstone 2 5 Carshalton Athletic 1 Sat 05 Apr  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 0 1 Hastings United   Sat 12 Apr  
Premier Division Ashford Town (Middx) 3 0 Carshalton Athletic   Tue 15 Apr  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 2 0 Tonbridge Angels 1 Sat 26 Apr