Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Rayner Benjamin
games = 10 (started=10  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.100
Premier Division Maidstone United 3 0 Carshalton Athletic   Tue 28 Aug  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 0 2 Harlow Town   Tue 04 Sep  
Premier Division East Thurrock United 0 1 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 22 Sep  
Isthmian League Cup
Second Round
Carshalton Athletic 4 0 Corinthian-Casuals   Tue 02 Oct  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 3 0 Margate   Tue 09 Oct  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 1 0 Boreham Wood   Tue 30 Oct  
Premier Division Horsham 5 1 Leyton   Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Billericay Town 1 0 Horsham   Tue 05 Feb  
Premier Division Horsham 2 1 Hastings United   Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 1 1 Heybridge Swifts 1 Sat 15 Mar