Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Cartledge Jon Robert
games = 11 (started=11  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.091
Premier Division Harrow Borough 1 3 Carshalton Athletic 1 Sat 18 Aug  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 0 0 Ashford Town (Middx)   Tue 21 Aug  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 0 0 Billericay Town   Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Maidstone United 3 0 Carshalton Athletic   Tue 28 Aug  
Premier Division Horsham 4 1 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 01 Sep  
Division One South Croydon Athletic 2 0 Whyteleafe   Sat 02 Feb  
Division One South Whyteleafe 0 2 Corinthian-Casuals   Sat 09 Feb  
Division One South Walton & Hersham 5 2 Whyteleafe   Sat 12 Apr  
Division One South Whyteleafe 1 2 Chipstead   Tue 15 Apr  
Division One South Kingstonian 1 0 Whyteleafe   Mon 21 Apr  
Division One South Whitstable Town 2 3 Whyteleafe   Sat 26 Apr