Go back to LondonMiddx
    Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U14s - Players Wanted         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U15 - Players Wanted         AP Stars U15 Red - Experienced Defender Wanted         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)    
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2019-2020 Season
Saturday, 16 January 2021
Pitshanger Dynamo  :  Premier Division
28 in list
L Pitshanger Dynamo  1   3  London Samurai Saturday, 10 August 2019
G.Miley  D.Owen
W Pitshanger Dynamo  3   0  Sporting Hackney Saturday, 17 August 2019
D.Jones  A.Mahfouz(2)  T.Cummings
W Pitshanger Dynamo  3   1  Cricklewood Wanderers Wednesday, 21 August 2019
D.Jones  A.Mahfouz  G.Miley  G.Miley
W Pitshanger Dynamo  2   0  Clapton Community Saturday, 24 August 2019
G.Miley  J.Norris  T.Cummings
L Pitshanger Dynamo  1   3  Brentham Wednesday, 04 September 2019
L.Campbell  L.Campbell
D Pitshanger Dynamo  2   2  Indian Gymkhana Club Saturday, 21 September 2019
L.Campbell  R.Johal  H.Marko
W C.B. Hounslow United Reserves  2   3  Pitshanger Dynamo Saturday, 28 September 2019
N.Edwards(3)  N.Edwards
D Stonewall  1   1  Pitshanger Dynamo Saturday, 05 October 2019
W Kensington Dragons  1   4  Pitshanger Dynamo Saturday, 12 October 2019
N.Edwards  D.Jones  A.Mahfouz(2)  T.Cummings
D Pitshanger Dynamo
-1 point
 2   2  PFC Victoria London
+2 points
Saturday, 19 October 2019
G.Miley  L.Wretham  F.Racadio
L Larkspur Rovers  3   1  Pitshanger Dynamo Saturday, 26 October 2019
OG
L Sporting Hackney  2   0  Pitshanger Dynamo Saturday, 02 November 2019
 L.Wretham
L Pitshanger Dynamo  0   1  Stonewall Saturday, 30 November 2019
 J.Young
W Indian Gymkhana Club  1   3  Pitshanger Dynamo Saturday, 07 December 2019
N.Edwards  D.Jones  M.Tamou  T.Cummings
L Pitshanger Dynamo  0   2  NW London Saturday, 04 January 2020
 D.Opoko Boateng
W Hillingdon  2   3  Pitshanger Dynamo Saturday, 11 January 2020
N.Edwards(2)  L.Wretham  N.Edwards
L London Samurai  5   2  Pitshanger Dynamo Saturday, 25 January 2020
D.Jones  M.Tamou  F.Racadio
D Hilltop  2   2  Pitshanger Dynamo Saturday, 01 February 2020
T.Cummings  N.Edwards  J.Young
  Pitshanger Dynamo P C.B. Hounslow United Reserves [ Postponed ] Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Pitshanger Dynamo P Larkspur Rovers [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 18 March 2020
  NW London P Pitshanger Dynamo [ Postponed ] Saturday, 21 March 2020
  Pitshanger Dynamo P Hillingdon [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 25 March 2020
  Pitshanger Dynamo P Hilltop [ Postponed ] Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Cricklewood Wanderers P Pitshanger Dynamo [ Postponed ] Tuesday, 31 March 2020
  Brentham P Pitshanger Dynamo [ Postponed ] Saturday, 04 April 2020
  Pitshanger Dynamo P Kensington Dragons [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 08 April 2020
  Clapton Community P Pitshanger Dynamo [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 22 April 2020
  PFC Victoria London P Pitshanger Dynamo [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 06 May 2020
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Pitshanger Dynamo
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Edwards N 14 10 4   8
See Appearances Jones D 16 14 2   5
See Appearances Mahfouz A 11 9 2   5
See Appearances Miley G 14 14     4
See Appearances Campbell L 4 4     2
See Appearances Tamou M 10 9 1   2
See Appearances Wretham L 14 13 1   2
See Appearances Cummings T 14 14     1
See Appearances Johal R 14 7 7   1
See Appearances Norris J 7 6 1   1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Pitshanger Dynamo
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Ali M 6 3 3  
See Appearances Beckwith L 11 8 3  
See Appearances Carro S 9 4 5  
See Appearances Da Costa A 1   1  
See Appearances Dedoncker M 15 4 11  
See Appearances Difuamna-Ngungi E 2   2  
See Appearances Flanagan G 7 5 2  
See Appearances Hick E 3   3  
See Appearances Kelly C 5   5  
See Appearances Llewellyn J 1 1    
See Appearances Marko H 1 1    
See Appearances Miley E 12 11 1  
See Appearances Norris M 6 2 4 1
See Appearances Opoko Boateng D 3 3    
See Appearances Owen D 15 15    
See Appearances Pudney T 5 1 4 4
See Appearances Racadio F 4 3 1  
See Appearances Steward George L 15 14 1  
See Appearances Young J 12 12