Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Surrey & Hants Border Football League
2017-2018 Season
Thursday, 27 January 2022
Bombolino Calcio  :  Division Three
18 in list
D Bombolino Calcio  2   2  Byfleet Town Sunday, 10 September 2017
J.BALFE  O.THORN
L Guildford Athletic  5   0  Bombolino Calcio Sunday, 17 September 2017
L Bombolino Calcio  2   3  Pixham North End Sunday, 24 September 2017
J.BALFE  O.THORN
D Worplesdon Rangers Reserves  2   2  Bombolino Calcio Sunday, 01 October 2017
E.HUNTER(2)
L Puttenham United  2   1  Bombolino Calcio Sunday, 08 October 2017
O.THORN
L West Byfleet Rangers  3   0  Bombolino Calcio Sunday, 15 October 2017
L Byfleet Town  4   1  Bombolino Calcio Sunday, 22 October 2017
A.BUCKSEY
D Bombolino Calcio  1   1  Knaphill Athletic Sunday, 29 October 2017
A.BUCKSEY
D Wey Hill  2   2  Bombolino Calcio Sunday, 05 November 2017
J.AYRES  D.BASLEY
L Bombolino Calcio  1   11  Staines-upon-Thames Sunday, 12 November 2017
A.MINTO
L Bombolino Calcio  1   5  West Byfleet Rangers Sunday, 19 November 2017
O.THORN
W Bombolino Calcio  3   1  Guildford Athletic Sunday, 26 November 2017
D.BASLEY  A.MINTO  OG
L Bombolino Calcio  1   2  Worplesdon Rangers Reserves Sunday, 03 December 2017
V.GRANNARIU
L Staines-upon-Thames  12   1  Bombolino Calcio Sunday, 17 December 2017
J.BALFE
L Knaphill Athletic H - Bombolino Calcio [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 31 December 2017
L Bombolino Calcio  0   10  Wey Hill Sunday, 28 January 2018
L Pixham North End H - Bombolino Calcio [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 04 February 2018
L Bombolino Calcio - A Puttenham United [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 04 March 2018
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division Three
Bombolino Calcio
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances THORN O 14 13 1   4
See Appearances BALFE J 13 13     3
See Appearances BASLEY D 13 12 1   2
See Appearances BUCKSEY A 15 11 4   2
See Appearances HUNTER E 8 5 3   2
See Appearances MINTO A 12 12     2
See Appearances AYRES J 9 7 2   1
See Appearances GRANNARIU V 9 7 2   1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
  Appearances
Division Three
Bombolino Calcio
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances ASHTON P 10 9 1  
See Appearances BALFE N 11 10 1  
See Appearances BUTLER N 11 11    
See Appearances CORCORAN M 7 7    
See Appearances LAMBERT P 12 12    
See Appearances NOLA A 4 4    
See Appearances NORMAN M 9 4 5  
See Appearances ROBERTS P 2 1 1  
See Appearances SUREY N 10 10    
See Appearances TALBOT R 4 2 2  
See Appearances THORN J 13 13