Go back to LondonMiddx
    AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Surrey & Hants Border Football League
2017-2018 Season
Monday, 24 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - AYRES Jake
games = 12 (started=9  sub played? Y=3, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.083
Division Three Guildford Athletic 5 0 Bombolino Calcio   Sun 17 Sep sub
Y
Division Three Worplesdon Rangers Reserves 2 2 Bombolino Calcio   Sun 01 Oct sub
Y
Division Three Puttenham United 2 1 Bombolino Calcio   Sun 08 Oct  
Division Three West Byfleet Rangers 3 0 Bombolino Calcio   Sun 15 Oct  
Division Three Byfleet Town 4 1 Bombolino Calcio   Sun 22 Oct  
Division Three Bombolino Calcio 1 1 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 29 Oct  
Division Three Wey Hill 2 2 Bombolino Calcio 1 Sun 05 Nov  
Division Three Bombolino Calcio 1 11 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 12 Nov  
Division Three Bombolino Calcio 1 5 West Byfleet Rangers   Sun 19 Nov  
Division One Gordon's Old Boys 4 3 Bisley All Stars   Sun 28 Jan sub
Y
Division One J B Rangers 7 0 Gordon's Old Boys   Sun 04 Feb  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 1 - Second Leg
Corinthian Guildford 4 0 Gordon's Old Boys   Sun 25 Feb