Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Standen Martin
games = 19 (started=18  sub played? Y=1, N=0) goals scored = 9 goals per game played = 0.474
Premier Division Holmer Green 0 4 Colney Heath 1 Sat 10 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Hertford Town 2 1 Colney Heath   Sat 17 Aug  
Premier Division Colney Heath 3 1 Harefield United 1 Sat 24 Aug  
Premier Division Colney Heath 2 1 Biggleswade United 2 Tue 27 Aug  
Premier Division Colney Heath 1 2 Hanwell Town 1 Sat 31 Aug  
Premier Division Ampthill Town 5 4 Colney Heath 1 Tue 03 Sep  
F.A. Vase
First Round Qualifying
Kings Langley 1 3 Colney Heath   Sat 07 Sep  
Premier Division Leverstock Green 1 5 Colney Heath 1 Tue 24 Sep  
Premier Division Colney Heath 4 0 AFC Dunstable   Sat 28 Sep  
Premier Division Hertford Town 0 2 Colney Heath   Sat 05 Oct  
Premier Division Stotfold 1 1 Colney Heath   Tue 08 Oct  
Premier Division Colney Heath 1 0 Hoddesdon Town   Sat 12 Oct  
Herts FA - Senior Cup
Round 1
Colney Heath 0 2 St Margaretsbury   Tue 05 Nov  
Premier Division Oxhey Jets 0 2 Colney Heath   Sat 23 Nov sub
Y
South Midlands Floodlight Cup Senior Section
Round 1
Cockfosters 3 1 Colney Heath   Tue 26 Nov  
Premier Division Colney Heath 1 0 Ampthill Town 1 Sat 30 Nov  
F.A. Vase
Third Round Proper
Brightlingsea Regent 2 2 Colney Heath 1 Sat 07 Dec  
F.A. Vase
Third Round Proper - Replay
Colney Heath 0 2 Brightlingsea Regent   Tue 10 Dec  
Premier Division Colney Heath 0 2 London Colney   Sat 28 Dec