Go back to LondonMiddx
    Edmonton Rangers U18 Cobras - Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         APB Academy U15's - Players Wanted         Everett Rovers U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Croxley Green FC U18 White - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth U15s - Striker Wanted         Borehamwood U13 Knights - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Potters Bar Utd U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Royston Town Youth - Players Wanted         Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Everett Rovers U15s - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Cuffley Youth Dragons U14 - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Alexandra Park Youth FC Seeks New Players         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Garston Boys FC U13's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth FC U16s - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted for 2020/21         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Are you a Coach who needs New Coaching Ideas & Sessions?         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Colney Heath U13 Magpies - Outfield Players & Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Lions U10s - Players Required for 2020/21         Barnet Azzurri U9 & U11 - Goalkeepers Needed         Barnet Azzurri - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt FC U15's - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Edgware Town FC & Aldenham FC U11s, U12s & U13s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cuffley FC Stars - Under 11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC - U7's, U9's & U11's Players Wanted         WFC Westfield Football Academy - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertford Town Youth FC (Harts) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         St Albans City Youth U12 West - Player Wanted for 2020/21         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Harvesters FC - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted in All Age Groups         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2008-2009 Season
Saturday, 11 July 2020
Sherborne Town  :  Premier Division
40 in list
L Sherborne Town  1   2  Welton Rovers Saturday, 09 August 2008
Attendance 109
M.Caines
L Dawlish Town  3   2  Sherborne Town Tuesday, 12 August 2008
Attendance 82
T.Cunningham  N.Jacobs
W Sherborne Town  2   0  Willand Rovers Wednesday, 20 August 2008
Attendance 97
M.Caines  J.Thompson
L Street  3   1  Sherborne Town Saturday, 23 August 2008
Attendance 94
M.Caines
L Sherborne Town  0   1  Bideford Wednesday, 27 August 2008
Attendance 128
W Sherborne Town  1   0  Wellington Saturday, 30 August 2008
Attendance 91
S.Jarman
W Bitton  0   1  Sherborne Town Saturday, 06 September 2008
Attendance 128
S.Jarman
L Sherborne Town  0   1  Bristol Manor Farm Saturday, 13 September 2008
Attendance 68
D Devizes Town  1   1  Sherborne Town Tuesday, 16 September 2008
Attendance 46
S.Burton
D Sherborne Town  2   2  Radstock Town Saturday, 27 September 2008
Attendance 97
T.Cunningham  R.Parkinson
W Radstock Town  1   2  Sherborne Town Saturday, 11 October 2008
Attendance 49
S.Burton  R.Parkinson
W Sherborne Town  1   0  Street Saturday, 18 October 2008
Attendance 104
N.Jacobs
D Sherborne Town  0   0  Bishop Sutton Saturday, 25 October 2008
Attendance 80
D Sherborne Town  2   2  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 15 November 2008
Attendance 73
S.Jarman(2)
W Corsham Town  1   3  Sherborne Town Saturday, 22 November 2008
Attendance 101
S.Burton  A.Martin  R.Parkinson
W Calne Town  0   4  Sherborne Town Saturday, 29 November 2008
Attendance 43
T.Cunningham  S.Jarman  C.Luke  S.McDiad
W Sherborne Town  2   1  Dawlish Town Wednesday, 03 December 2008
Attendance 81
T.Cunningham  C.Luke
D Ilfracombe Town  1   1  Sherborne Town Saturday, 13 December 2008
Attendance 81
S.McDiad
D Willand Rovers  2   2  Sherborne Town Tuesday, 16 December 2008
Attendance 53
S.Burton  R.Parkinson
W Chard Town  0   2  Sherborne Town Friday, 26 December 2008
Attendance 129
A.Le Helloco  R.Plain
L Bristol Manor Farm  2   1  Sherborne Town Saturday, 17 January 2009
Attendance 42
S.McDiad
W Sherborne Town  2   1  Ilfracombe Town Saturday, 24 January 2009
Attendance 73
T.Cunningham  S.McDiad
L Welton Rovers  2   0  Sherborne Town Saturday, 31 January 2009
Attendance 64
L Sherborne Town  1   3  Brislington Saturday, 14 February 2009
Attendance 71
P.Ormrod
W Sherborne Town  2   0  Corsham Town Saturday, 21 February 2009
Attendance 107
T.Cunningham  N.Jacobs
L Sherborne Town  0   6  Bitton Wednesday, 25 February 2009
Attendance 71
L Bishop Sutton  2   1  Sherborne Town Saturday, 28 February 2009
Attendance 35
S.Jarman
W Barnstaple Town  1   2  Sherborne Town Saturday, 07 March 2009
Attendance 128
S.McDiad  R.Parkinson
W Sherborne Town  1   0  Frome Town Saturday, 14 March 2009
Attendance 122
P.Ormrod
L Hallen  4   0  Sherborne Town Wednesday, 18 March 2009
Attendance 32
L Melksham Town  4   2  Sherborne Town Saturday, 21 March 2009
Attendance 41
P.Ormrod  R.Plain
L Bideford  3   0  Sherborne Town Tuesday, 24 March 2009
Attendance 102
W Sherborne Town  4   1  Devizes Town Saturday, 28 March 2009
Attendance 78
A.Martin(3)  R.Parkinson
D Sherborne Town  1   1  Calne Town Wednesday, 01 April 2009
Attendance 61
P.Ormrod
W Sherborne Town  1   0  Hallen Saturday, 04 April 2009
Attendance 66
T.Cunningham
L Sherborne Town  1   2  Chard Town Saturday, 11 April 2009
Attendance 117
S.Burton
D Wellington  1   1  Sherborne Town Monday, 13 April 2009
Attendance 55
P.Ormrod
W Brislington  0   3  Sherborne Town Saturday, 18 April 2009
Attendance 38
S.Burton  K.Emmerson  P.Ormrod
W Sherborne Town  2   0  Melksham Town Wednesday, 22 April 2009
Attendance 73
J.Butler  R.Parkinson
L Frome Town  5   0  Sherborne Town Tuesday, 28 April 2009
Attendance 115
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Sherborne Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Cunningham T 30 30     7
See Appearances Parkinson R 30 30     7
See Appearances Burton S 31 31     6
See Appearances Jarman S 26 26     6
See Appearances Ormrod P 20 20     6
See Appearances McDiad S 34 34     5
See Appearances Martin A 36 36     4
See Appearances Caines M 5 5     3
See Appearances Jacobs N 31 31     3
See Appearances Luke C 39 39     2
See Appearances Plain R 22 22     2
See Appearances Butler J 5 5     1
See Appearances Emmerson K 12 12     1
See Appearances Le Helloco A 10 10     1
See Appearances Thompson J 11 11     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Sherborne Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bond J 4 4    
See Appearances Bowers S 2 2    
See Appearances Clark L 2 2    
See Appearances Cowley C 1 1    
See Appearances Dockerty C 1 1    
See Appearances Flack J 4 4    
See Appearances Forshaw D 3 3    
See Appearances Knibbs A 7 7    
See Appearances Manley J 6 6    
See Appearances Martin N 1 1    
See Appearances Mitchell A 1 1    
See Appearances Nathan G 33 33    
See Appearances O'Brien J 11 11    
See Appearances Pearson O 31 31    
See Appearances Rackham M 1 1    
See Appearances Rowe D 3 3    
See Appearances Smith J 31 31    
See Appearances Spearing A 2 2    
See Appearances Wake O 33 33    
See Appearances Witt S 10 10