Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Monday, 25 June 2018
Moor Lane  :  Division Two
22 in list
L Moor Lane  1   5  Post Office Saturday, 20 September 2008
L Rawcliffe Rangers  6   2  Moor Lane Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Moor Lane  1   4  St Clements Saturday, 11 October 2008
L Osbaldwick  5   1  Moor Lane Saturday, 18 October 2008
L Church Fenton White Horse  4   2  Moor Lane Saturday, 25 October 2008
L Hemingbrough United  9   5  Moor Lane Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Heworth  5   0  Moor Lane Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Heslington  6   1  Moor Lane Saturday, 06 December 2008
L Post Office  5   0  Moor Lane Saturday, 13 December 2008
L Moor Lane  1   9  Heslington Saturday, 03 January 2009
L St Clements  7   0  Moor Lane Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Moor Lane  0   9  Church Fenton White Horse Saturday, 24 January 2009
L Moor Lane  1   4  Huby United Saturday, 21 February 2009
L Moor Lane  2   4  Heworth Saturday, 28 February 2009
L Moor Lane  3   4  Elvington Harriers Saturday, 07 March 2009
W Huby United  0   3  Moor Lane Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Fulford United  4   2  Moor Lane Saturday, 28 March 2009
W Elvington Harriers  1   2  Moor Lane Saturday, 04 April 2009
D Moor Lane  4   4  Rawcliffe Rangers Wednesday, 08 April 2009
L Moor Lane  3   8  Osbaldwick Saturday, 11 April 2009
L Moor Lane  2   5  Fulford United Wednesday, 15 April 2009
L Moor Lane  0   9  Hemingbrough United Saturday, 25 April 2009
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Moor Lane v New Earswick
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
New Earswick v Moor Lane
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.