Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Whitton United  :  First Division
34 in list
L Newmarket Town  2   0  Whitton United Saturday, 04 August 2012
Attendance 75
 E.Clarke
D Long Melford  1   1  Whitton United Wednesday, 08 August 2012
Attendance 61
A.Clarke  A.Clarke
D March Town United  3   3  Whitton United Saturday, 18 August 2012
Attendance 52
A.Clarke  K.Inglis  N.Nogueira  K.Inglis
W Whitton United  3   1  Brightlingsea Regent Tuesday, 21 August 2012
Attendance 69
A.Clarke  M.Moore  OG  A.Clarke
W Whitton United  3   0  Downham Town Saturday, 01 September 2012
Attendance 63
A.Clarke  C.Williams(2)  T.Bradlaugh
L Whitton United  2   3  Halstead Town Saturday, 08 September 2012
Attendance 92
K.Nita  C.Williams  C.Williams
W Stowmarket Town  1   7  Whitton United Saturday, 22 September 2012
Attendance 47
T.Bradlaugh(3)  N.Nogueira  C.Williams(3)  C.Williams
W Whitton United  4   1  Team Bury Saturday, 29 September 2012
Attendance 79
M.Moore  N.Nogueira(2)  C.Williams  N.Nogueira
W Cornard United  0   7  Whitton United Wednesday, 10 October 2012
Attendance 27
D.Block  A.Clarke  W.Doyle(3)  K.Inglis  N.Nogueira  E.Clarke
W Whitton United  2   0  Fakenham Town Saturday, 27 October 2012
Attendance 48
A.Clarke  M.Van Oene  A.Clarke
D Whitton United  2   2  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 10 November 2012
Attendance 72
T.Bradlaugh  K.Inglis  E.Clarke
W Whitton United  6   0  Cornard United Saturday, 01 December 2012
Attendance 41
T.Bradlaugh(3)  M.Moore  M.Van Oene  C.Williams
W Whitton United  3   0  Stowmarket Town Saturday, 08 December 2012
Attendance 64
T.Bradlaugh(2)  L.Dowson-Alexander  T.Bradlaugh
L Swaffham Town  4   2  Whitton United Saturday, 15 December 2012
Attendance 35
M.Moore  N.Nogueira  M.Moore
L Brightlingsea Regent  2   0  Whitton United Saturday, 05 January 2013
Attendance 64
 A.Clarke
D Saffron Walden Town  0   0  Whitton United Saturday, 02 February 2013
Attendance 170
L Whitton United  1   2  Braintree Town Res Saturday, 09 February 2013
Attendance 44
T.Bradlaugh  C.Williams
L Whitton United  2   3  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 16 February 2013
Attendance 63
T.Bradlaugh  C.Williams  K.Inglis
D Whitton United  1   1  Ipswich Wanderers Tuesday, 26 February 2013
Attendance 132
C.Williams  K.Inglis
W Debenham LC  1   3  Whitton United Saturday, 02 March 2013
Attendance 54
A.Veitch(2)  C.Williams  C.Williams
L Great Yarmouth Town  4   2  Whitton United Saturday, 16 March 2013
Attendance 63
C.Williams(2)  C.Williams
D Cambridge University Press  2   2  Whitton United Tuesday, 19 March 2013
Attendance 44
T.Bradlaugh  R.Flynn  R.Flynn
L Fakenham Town  1   0  Whitton United Saturday, 23 March 2013
Attendance 57
 M.Moore
W Team Bury  2   3  Whitton United Tuesday, 26 March 2013
Attendance 31
T.Bradlaugh  C.Williams(2)
W Whitton United  4   0  Swaffham Town Saturday, 30 March 2013
Attendance 42
T.Bradlaugh  D.Hammond  A.Mills  A.Veitch  E.Clarke
L Ipswich Wanderers  1   0  Whitton United Monday, 01 April 2013
Attendance 95
W Whitton United  7   1  March Town United Saturday, 06 April 2013
Attendance 26
T.Bradlaugh(3)  K.Inglis(2)  A.Veitch(2)  K.Inglis
W Whitton United  2   0  Debenham LC Tuesday, 09 April 2013
Attendance 74
A.Clarke  K.Inglis
W Halstead Town  0   5  Whitton United Saturday, 13 April 2013
Attendance 68
T.Bradlaugh(2)  A.Clarke  M.Moore  OG  A.Knott
W Whitton United  3   2  Newmarket Town Monday, 15 April 2013
Attendance 83
T.Bradlaugh(2)  C.Williams  T.Bradlaugh
L Braintree Town Res  2   1  Whitton United Wednesday, 17 April 2013
Attendance 40
T.Bradlaugh  A.Mills
L Whitton United  1   4  Cambridge University Press Saturday, 20 April 2013
Attendance 58
M.Moore
W Whitton United  2   0  Long Melford Tuesday, 23 April 2013
Attendance 57
T.Bradlaugh  R.Flynn
W Downham Town  0   3  Whitton United Saturday, 27 April 2013
Attendance 35
T.Bradlaugh  K.Inglis  C.Williams
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Whitton United
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bradlaugh T 34 32 2   24
See Appearances Williams C 28 28     17
See Appearances Clarke A 31 30 1   8
See Appearances Inglis K 27 26 1   7
See Appearances Moore M 30 29 1   6
See Appearances Nogueira N 30 18 12 3 6
See Appearances Veitch A 17 10 7 1 5
See Appearances Doyle W 11 1 10 2 3
See Appearances Flynn R 11 6 5 1 2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Van Oene M 16 13 3 3 2
See Appearances Block D 4 2 2   1
See Appearances Dowson-Alexander L 5 3 2   1
See Appearances Hammond D 19 10 9 3 1
See Appearances Mills A 12 8 4 1 1
See Appearances Nita K 9 7 2 1 1
  Appearances
First Division
Whitton United
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Beeston R 1   1 1
See Appearances Bevis L 8 7 1  
See Appearances Brown S 7 7   4
See Appearances Bruce C 4   4 1
See Appearances Chaplin S 1 1    
See Appearances Cheetham J 1   1  
See Appearances Clarke E 29 28 1 4
See Appearances Cooper D 0     2
See Appearances Crane G 1 1    
See Appearances Gibson R 0     2
See Appearances Hayden M 0     1
See Appearances Huggins L 1   1  
See Appearances Ives J 1 1    
See Appearances Jarvis J 2   2  
See Appearances Jones L 18 18   1
See Appearances Joseph K 1   1  
See Appearances Josiah M 2 2    
See Appearances Knott A 26 25 1 4
See Appearances Knott R 31 31    
See Appearances Leitao V 2   2 4
See Appearances Markham J 1 1    
See Appearances Merritt J 0     1
See Appearances Rands R 17 14 3 3
See Appearances Shade N 3 3    
See Appearances Sheppard A 5 4 1  
See Appearances Singh A 0     3
See Appearances Singh L 1 1    
See Appearances Snell G 2   2 10
See Appearances Szyszlyk N 3 2 1  
See Appearances Tuwizana P 2   2 1
See Appearances Van Oene G 1   1 3
See Appearances Vincent S 3   3  
See Appearances Waters J 6 5 1  
See Appearances Wood N 1   1