Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
March Town United  :  First Division
34 in list
D Debenham LC  2   2  March Town United Saturday, 04 August 2012
Attendance 65
R.Masters  A.Spendelow  S.White
L March Town United  0   1  Newmarket Town Tuesday, 07 August 2012
Attendance 74
D March Town United  3   3  Whitton United Saturday, 18 August 2012
Attendance 52
S.Anderson  O.Cooper-Clark  S.White
W March Town United  2   1  Cornard United Saturday, 25 August 2012
Attendance 60
R.Masters  G.Staffieri  A.Sutton
W Braintree Town Res  1   3  March Town United Saturday, 08 September 2012
Attendance 51
S.Anderson  L.Thompson(2)
W Cornard United  1   2  March Town United Saturday, 15 September 2012
Attendance 25
D.Emmington  S.Welcher  D.Emmington
L Fakenham Town  3   0  March Town United Tuesday, 18 September 2012
Attendance 38
 S.Welcher
L March Town United  1   2  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 22 September 2012
Attendance 75
L.Thompson
W Brightlingsea Regent  1   2  March Town United Saturday, 29 September 2012
Attendance 34
S.Anderson  R.Masters  J.Saunders
D March Town United  1   1  Braintree Town Res Saturday, 06 October 2012
Attendance 47
L.Thompson  M.Hipwell
L March Town United  1   2  Cambridge University Press Tuesday, 09 October 2012
Attendance 72
R.Masters
L Newmarket Town  3   0  March Town United Saturday, 13 October 2012
Attendance 73
 M.Mattless
L Team Bury  2   1  March Town United Saturday, 20 October 2012
Attendance 43
R.Masters
L March Town United  0   4  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 27 October 2012
Attendance 35
L Saffron Walden Town  4   1  March Town United Saturday, 10 November 2012
Attendance 172
D.Emmington
L March Town United  1   6  Swaffham Town Saturday, 17 November 2012
Attendance 57
D.Emmington  D.Emmington
W March Town United  2   0  Debenham LC Saturday, 01 December 2012
Attendance 36
D.Emmington  T.Ogbonna  A.Spendelow
W Great Yarmouth Town  1   3  March Town United Saturday, 15 December 2012
Attendance 37
A.Brand  D.Emmington  M.Mattless  D.Emmington
L Halstead Town  3   0  March Town United Saturday, 12 January 2013
Attendance 62
 S.Darlow
D Long Melford
-1 point
 0   0  March Town United
-1 point
Saturday, 02 February 2013
Attendance 43
L March Town United  0   3  Long Melford Saturday, 16 February 2013
Attendance 69
D Stowmarket Town  2   2  March Town United Saturday, 23 February 2013
Attendance 32
M.Anker  A.Brand  A.Brand
L March Town United  1   2  Fakenham Town Tuesday, 26 February 2013
Attendance 55
D.Emmington  L.Thompson
L March Town United  1   6  Brightlingsea Regent Saturday, 02 March 2013
Attendance 61
T.Ogbonna
L March Town United  2   3  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 16 March 2013
Attendance 45
R.Masters  L.Thompson
W Downham Town  2   3  March Town United Tuesday, 19 March 2013
Attendance 70
A.Brand  R.Masters(2)
L Swaffham Town  2   0  March Town United Tuesday, 26 March 2013
Attendance 25
L March Town United  1   2  Downham Town Monday, 01 April 2013
Attendance 53
A.Bryan
L Whitton United  7   1  March Town United Saturday, 06 April 2013
Attendance 26
A.Brand
L Cambridge University Press  3   1  March Town United Saturday, 13 April 2013
A.Bryan  A.Bryan
L March Town United  0   6  Team Bury Tuesday, 16 April 2013
Attendance 34
L March Town United  0   3  Halstead Town Saturday, 20 April 2013
Attendance 52
 A.Spendelow
W March Town United  1   0  Stowmarket Town Saturday, 27 April 2013
Attendance 55
M.Mattless  J.Gallagher
L Ipswich Wanderers  2   0  March Town United Saturday, 04 May 2013
Attendance 88
 M.Hipwell
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
March Town United
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Masters R 26 25 1   8
See Appearances Emmington D 26 19 7   6
See Appearances Thompson L 19 19     5
See Appearances Brand A 20 18 2   4
See Appearances Anderson S 19 17 2   3
See Appearances Bryan A 5 3 2 1 2
See Appearances Mattless M 25 24 1   2
See Appearances Ogbonna T 13 8 5   2
See Appearances Anker M 16 14 2   1
See Appearances Cooper-Clark O 3 2 1   1
See Appearances Spendelow A 24 24     1
See Appearances Staffieri G 9 8 1   1
See Appearances Welcher S 16 15 1   1
See Appearances White S 8 5 3   1
  Appearances
First Division
March Town United
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bailey A 2 1 1  
See Appearances Barnes J 9 4 5  
See Appearances Blanchglower A 4 1 3  
See Appearances Bradshaw J 1   1 2
See Appearances Carman A 2   2  
See Appearances Collett B 16 16   1
See Appearances Crosbie P 1 1   1
See Appearances Darlow S 20 18 2  
See Appearances Durling A 1   1  
See Appearances Gallagher J 14 13 1  
See Appearances Gibbons J 5 2 3 1
See Appearances Hipwell M 19 18 1  
See Appearances Hollis A 12 11 1  
See Appearances Jackman J 3 2 1  
See Appearances Lemmon B 25 20 5  
See Appearances Lorraine L 3 2 1  
See Appearances McDonough J 14 12 2  
See Appearances Ogden J 12 11 1  
See Appearances Pepper L 4 3 1  
See Appearances Porter S 7 6 1  
See Appearances Saunders J 11 5 6  
See Appearances Sutton A 17 16 1  
See Appearances Westley C 1   1  
See Appearances Westley J 9 6 3  
See Appearances White G 5 4 1  
See Appearances White L 2 1 1