Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Halstead Town  :  First Division
34 in list
W Halstead Town  2   1  Fakenham Town Saturday, 04 August 2012
Attendance 90
R.Crush  J.Hutchings  J.Palmer
L Halstead Town  0   2  Ipswich Wanderers Tuesday, 07 August 2012
Attendance 78
L Swaffham Town  4   1  Halstead Town Saturday, 18 August 2012
Attendance 55
R.Farley-Hearn  L.Cunliffe
W Whitton United  2   3  Halstead Town Saturday, 08 September 2012
Attendance 92
R.Crush  R.Farley-Hearn  D.Sakal
W Halstead Town  7   0  Cornard United Saturday, 22 September 2012
Attendance 79
R.Farley-Hearn(3)  N.Farthing  J.Palmer  D.Sakal  C.Storie  R.Farley-Hearn
L Debenham LC  2   1  Halstead Town Saturday, 29 September 2012
Attendance 66
L.Hurkett
D Halstead Town  1   1  Swaffham Town Saturday, 06 October 2012
Attendance 89
E.Carter
W Halstead Town  1   0  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 20 October 2012
Attendance 73
L.Hurkett  E.Carter
W Halstead Town  4   1  Downham Town Saturday, 10 November 2012
Attendance 57
R.Farley-Hearn(2)  J.Root  J.Thorogood
W Braintree Town Res  3   4  Halstead Town Saturday, 17 November 2012
Attendance 105
E.Carter  R.Farley-Hearn  J.Palmer  J.Root
L Newmarket Town  3   0  Halstead Town Saturday, 24 November 2012
Attendance 78
L Saffron Walden Town  4   0  Halstead Town Saturday, 01 December 2012
Attendance 136
 L.Smith
W Halstead Town  6   0  Long Melford Saturday, 08 December 2012
Attendance 57
R.Appleby  T.Barry  R.Farley-Hearn  J.Hutchings  J.Root(2)  J.Murray
W Cornard United  0   2  Halstead Town Saturday, 15 December 2012
Attendance 42
R.Farley-Hearn  J.Root  L.Smith
L Brightlingsea Regent  5   1  Halstead Town Wednesday, 26 December 2012
Attendance 82
R.Farley-Hearn
L Ipswich Wanderers  3   1  Halstead Town Saturday, 05 January 2013
Attendance 73
E.Carter
W Halstead Town  3   0  March Town United Saturday, 12 January 2013
Attendance 62
E.Carter  C.Storie(2)
W Downham Town  0   2  Halstead Town Saturday, 02 February 2013
Attendance 62
C.Storie  B.Walker
L Halstead Town  2   3  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 16 February 2013
Attendance 96
L.Hurkett  C.Storie
D Great Yarmouth Town  3   3  Halstead Town Saturday, 23 February 2013
Attendance 79
T.Barry  J.Palmer  J.Root
L Halstead Town  2   3  Braintree Town Res Tuesday, 26 February 2013
Attendance 37
T.Barry  J.Palmer
W Stowmarket Town  1   4  Halstead Town Saturday, 02 March 2013
Attendance 54
L.Cunliffe  J.Murray  J.Palmer  J.Thorogood
W Halstead Town  3   0  Debenham LC Saturday, 09 March 2013
Attendance 70
A.Fuller  J.Palmer(2)
W Halstead Town  2   1  Stowmarket Town Tuesday, 12 March 2013
Attendance 47
J.Palmer  J.Root
D Long Melford  2   2  Halstead Town Saturday, 16 March 2013
Attendance 66
J.Palmer(2)
L Cambridge University Press  2   1  Halstead Town Saturday, 30 March 2013
Attendance 50
J.Palmer
L Halstead Town  0   2  Brightlingsea Regent Monday, 01 April 2013
Attendance 95
W Fakenham Town  0   3  Halstead Town Saturday, 06 April 2013
Attendance 47
C.Knight(3)
L Halstead Town  0   5  Whitton United Saturday, 13 April 2013
Attendance 68
L Halstead Town  0   1  Cambridge University Press Tuesday, 16 April 2013
Attendance 45
W March Town United  0   3  Halstead Town Saturday, 20 April 2013
Attendance 52
S.Kemp  J.Root  R.Spriggs
L Halstead Town  1   3  Team Bury Monday, 22 April 2013
Attendance 60
J.Root  D.Sakal
L Halstead Town  3   4  Newmarket Town Saturday, 27 April 2013
Attendance 200
T.Barry  L.Hurkett  J.Palmer
D Team Bury  2   2  Halstead Town Tuesday, 30 April 2013
Attendance 42
L.Hurkett  J.Palmer
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Halstead Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Palmer J 30 24 6   13
See Appearances Farley-Hearn R 13 12 1   11
See Appearances Root J 31 28 3   9
See Appearances Hurkett L 28 26 2   5
See Appearances Storie C 8 3 5 3 5
See Appearances Barry T 20 18 2 1 4
See Appearances Carter E 11 8 3   4
See Appearances Knight C 9 6 3   3
See Appearances Crush R 7 5 2   2
See Appearances Hutchings J 15 14 1   2
See Appearances Sakal D 12 11 1   2
See Appearances Thorogood J 7 5 2 1 2
See Appearances Appleby R 13 5 8 1 1
See Appearances Cunliffe L 31 30 1   1
See Appearances Farthing N 9 9     1
See Appearances Fuller A 4 1 3 2 1
See Appearances Kemp S 5 1 4   1
See Appearances Murray J 27 26 1 1 1
See Appearances Spriggs R 19 19     1
See Appearances Walker B 5 4 1   1
  Appearances
First Division
Halstead Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Athey C 4 4    
See Appearances Barham J 1   1  
See Appearances Benterman M 1   1 2
See Appearances Blackmore M 3 2 1  
See Appearances Carter C 1   1  
See Appearances Cherry J 17 17    
See Appearances Coote S 1   1  
See Appearances Culmer E 1   1  
See Appearances Dallinger M 2 2   1
See Appearances Davis S 0     1
See Appearances Dethridge B 0     1
See Appearances Dix B 5 2 3 1
See Appearances Drew A 18 11 7 1
See Appearances Egnes J 1 1    
See Appearances Flatts P 5 4 1  
See Appearances Foulger I 14 13 1  
See Appearances Gildart T 1   1  
See Appearances Goss A 0     1
See Appearances Gunn A 7 2 5 1
See Appearances Harris S 1   1  
See Appearances Juniper A 1   1  
See Appearances Kemp T 2   2 2
See Appearances Knight M 7 3 4 1
See Appearances Raby J 30 30    
See Appearances Ratcliffe J 1 1   1
See Appearances Riches L 3   3  
See Appearances Smith K 0     2
See Appearances Smith L 7 7    
See Appearances Stanley S 2 1 1 1
See Appearances Thurgood S 3 1 2 1
See Appearances Tiffen P 3 1 2  
See Appearances Walker M 11 11    
See Appearances Warren M 2 2    
See Appearances Webb S 1 1    
See Appearances Willis S 6 3 3 1