Go back to LondonMiddx
    Harvesters U13's - Players Wanted         Elsenham Youth U18's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Bishops Stortford U14's - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's - Good Outfield Player Wanted         Harvesters FC U16 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U13 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 East - Goalkeeper & Central Defender Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13 - Players Wanted         Mitcham Park FC U11's - Young Coach Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         HDYFC U15's - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Edmonton Rangers U18 Cobras - Looking for Players for 2019/20 Season         Harvesters U14 (2019/20 Season) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U17's - Players Wanted         FC Selsdon - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U15 Typhoons         Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC    
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Friday, 20 September 2019
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Eatwell Tom
games = 34 (started=32  sub played? Y=1, N=1) goals scored = 3 goals per game played = 0.091
Division One (West) Letcombe 1 5 Carterton   Wed 15 Aug  
Division One (West) Lydney Town 3 1 Letcombe   Sat 18 Aug  
Division One (West) Letcombe 2 2 Hook Norton   Sat 25 Aug  
Division One (West) North Leigh Reserves 4 2 Letcombe   Sat 01 Sep  
Division One (West) Tytherington Rocks 3 3 Letcombe   Sat 08 Sep  
Berks & Bucks Intermediate Cup
Round 1
Orchard Park Rangers 2 3 Letcombe   Sat 15 Sep  
Division One (West) Old Woodstock Town 3 2 Letcombe   Sat 22 Sep  
The 'Bluefin Sports' Challenge Cup
Round 1
Letcombe 1 3 Thame United   Sat 29 Sep  
Berks & Bucks Intermediate Cup
Round 2
Letcombe 2 1 Binfield Reserves   Sat 13 Oct  
Miscellaneous Clanfield Res (WITHDRAWN) 2 1 Letcombe Reserves   Wed 17 Oct  
Division One (West) Letcombe 1 7 Purton   Sat 20 Oct  
Division Two (West) Letcombe Reserves 2 3 Old Woodstock Town Reserves   Sat 03 Nov sub
Y
Division Two (West) Highworth Town Reserves 1 3 Letcombe Reserves 2 Tue 06 Nov  
Division One (West) Letcombe 2 2 Malmesbury Victoria   Sat 10 Nov  
Berks & Bucks Intermediate Cup
Round 3
AFC Wallingford 1 3 Letcombe   Sat 17 Nov  
The Chairman's Reserve Challenge Cup (KO Stage)
Round 2
Letcombe Reserves 2 3 Brimscombe & Thrupp Reserves   Sat 01 Dec sub
N
Division One (West) Letcombe 1 3 Brimscombe & Thrupp   Sat 08 Dec  
Division One (West) Lambourn Sports 4 1 Letcombe   Wed 26 Dec  
Berks & Bucks Intermediate Cup
Round 4
Woodley Town 1 2 Letcombe   Sat 05 Jan  
Division Two (West) Wantage Town Reserves 5 2 Letcombe Reserves 1 Tue 08 Jan  
Division One (West) Letcombe 0 4 Fairford Town   Sat 12 Jan  
Division One (West) Lambourn Sports 2 0 New College Swindon   Sat 02 Feb  
Division One (West) Lambourn Sports 0 5 Clanfield   Sat 09 Feb  
Division One (West) Malmesbury Victoria 0 2 Lambourn Sports   Sat 16 Feb  
Division One (West) Lambourn Sports 1 1 Hook Norton   Sat 23 Feb  
Division One (West) Tytherington Rocks 0 2 Lambourn Sports   Sat 02 Mar  
Division One (West) Lambourn Sports 2 1 Lydney Town   Sat 09 Mar  
Division One (West) Old Woodstock Town 3 0 Lambourn Sports   Sat 30 Mar  
Division One (West) Purton 1 4 Lambourn Sports   Mon 01 Apr  
Division One (West) Lambourn Sports 1 2 Wootton Bassett Town   Sat 06 Apr  
Division One (West) Letcombe 0 0 Lambourn Sports   Wed 17 Apr  
Division One (West) Hook Norton 2 1 Lambourn Sports   Sat 20 Apr  
Division One (West) Clanfield 3 1 Lambourn Sports   Mon 22 Apr  
Division One (West) Lambourn Sports 4 2 North Leigh Reserves   Sat 27 Apr