Go back to LondonMiddx
    One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Gray Hooper Holt LLP Mid Sussex Football League
Member of the National League System
2019-2020 Season
Thursday, 28 May 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Davidson Ryan
games = 15 (started=14  sub played? Y=1, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.133
Premier Division Balcombe 2 3 Charlwood   Sat 17 Aug  
Premier Division Hollington United 4 2 Balcombe   Sat 31 Aug  
Premier Division Willingdon Athletic 4 3 Balcombe   Sat 07 Sep  
Premier Division Balcombe 2 3 Eastbourne Rangers   Sat 05 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division AFC Uckfield Town II 3 4 Balcombe   Sat 12 Oct  
Division Four North Handcross Village 1 7 Balcombe III 2 Sat 26 Oct  
Sussex Intermediate Challenge Cup
Round 2
Jarvis Brook 3 2 Balcombe   Sat 09 Nov  
Premier Division Cuckfield Rangers 1 4 Balcombe   Sat 23 Nov  
Premier Division Westfield 2 6 Balcombe   Sat 30 Nov  
Premier Division Lindfield 3 2 Balcombe   Sat 07 Dec  
Montgomery Challenge Cup
Round 2
Balcombe 6 1 West Hoathly   Sat 04 Jan  
Premier Division Balcombe 2 0 Hollington United   Sat 18 Jan  
Premier Division Rotherfield 2 6 Balcombe   Sat 25 Jan  
Montgomery Challenge Cup
Quarter Final
Balcombe H - Willingdon Athletic   Sat 01 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Ringmer 1 2 Balcombe   Sat 08 Feb