Go back to LondonMiddx
    Looking for Talented & Exciting Players - North London & Herts         Cheshunt U11s Blacks - Players Wanted         New Senior Team Forming - Players Wanted for 2021/22 Hertford Town Youth U12         Ware Lions Current U8s - Goalkeeper Required         Chars Youth U15 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U12 - 2021/22 (Premier Division) - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Cuffley Pumas U13's - Players Required         Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues (Current Division 2) - Outfield Players Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         Hertford Town Bucks U13's - Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Monday, 19 April 2021
Welton Rovers  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
51 in list
L Premier Division Barnstaple Town  5   3  Welton Rovers Saturday, 12 August 2006
Attendance 178
N.Beaverstock  L.Fussell  L.Marlow
W F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Welton Rovers  2   0  Wimborne Town Saturday, 19 August 2006
Attendance 70
W Premier Division Welton Rovers  2   0  Bristol Manor Farm Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 55
R.Briggs  L.Marlow
W Premier Division Corsham Town  0   6  Welton Rovers Tuesday, 29 August 2006
Attendance 122
R.Briggs  L.Fussell  L.Simpson  L.White(3)
L F.A. Cup
Preliminary Round
Liskeard Athletic  1   0  Welton Rovers Saturday, 02 September 2006
Attendance 68
L Premier Division Bridgwater Town  1   0  Welton Rovers Saturday, 09 September 2006
Attendance 265
W Premier Division Brislington  0   2  Welton Rovers Saturday, 23 September 2006
Attendance 34
K.Mountford  T.Whitcliff
L Premier Division Welton Rovers  0   1  Bitton Saturday, 30 September 2006
Attendance 45
L Somerset FA Premier Cup
Round 1
Yeovil Town  4   2  Welton Rovers Tuesday, 03 October 2006
L F.A. Vase
First Round Proper
Bideford  1   0  Welton Rovers Saturday, 07 October 2006
Attendance 194
D Premier Division Melksham Town  0   0  Welton Rovers Monday, 09 October 2006
Attendance 108
L Premier Division Welton Rovers  1   2  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 41
M.Tilley
D Premier Division Welton Rovers  0   0  Brislington Tuesday, 17 October 2006
Attendance 82
W Premier Division Calne Town  0   1  Welton Rovers Saturday, 21 October 2006
Attendance 47
L.Fussell
D Premier Division Welton Rovers  1   1  Chard Town Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 49
OG
L Premier Division Dawlish Town  3   1  Welton Rovers Saturday, 04 November 2006
Attendance 61
C.Mountford
W Les Phillips League Cup
Round 1
Welton Rovers  5   0  Brislington Wednesday, 08 November 2006
Attendance 64
R.Briggs  D.Guibarra  C.Mountford(3)
L Premier Division Welton Rovers  1   3  Devizes Town Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 82
R.Briggs
D Premier Division Welton Rovers  0   0  Melksham Town Saturday, 09 December 2006
Attendance 42
W Premier Division Welton Rovers  2   0  Torrington Saturday, 23 December 2006
Attendance 62
L.Marlow  L.Simpson
W Premier Division Bishop Sutton  0   4  Welton Rovers Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 43
R.Briggs  L.Marlow(2)  OG
D Premier Division Frome Town  0   0  Welton Rovers Wednesday, 03 January 2007
Attendance 116
W Premier Division Street  0   2  Welton Rovers Saturday, 13 January 2007
Attendance 87
L.Marlow  M.Tilley
W Les Phillips League Cup
Round 2
Wellington  0   2  Welton Rovers Wednesday, 24 January 2007
Attendance 27
L.Fussell  L.Simpson
W Premier Division Keynsham Town  0   4  Welton Rovers Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 47
OG(4)
D Premier Division Bristol Manor Farm  1   1  Welton Rovers Tuesday, 30 January 2007
Attendance 36
L.Fussell
D Premier Division Hallen  2   2  Welton Rovers Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 35
R.Briggs  S.Tovey
L Premier Division Bitton  1   0  Welton Rovers Saturday, 03 March 2007
Attendance 105
W Premier Division Welton Rovers  1   0  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 10 March 2007
Attendance 115
OG
L Premier Division Odd Down  2   0  Welton Rovers Wednesday, 14 March 2007
Attendance 42
W Premier Division Radstock Town  0   2  Welton Rovers Tuesday, 20 March 2007
Attendance 56
K.Mountford  L.Simpson
D Premier Division Welton Rovers  1   1  Calne Town Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 35
L.Fussell
D Premier Division Willand Rovers  2   2  Welton Rovers Tuesday, 27 March 2007
Attendance 64
R.Briggs(2)
D Premier Division Welton Rovers  1   1  Street Thursday, 29 March 2007
Attendance 45
B.Tricker
W Premier Division Welton Rovers  2   1  Radstock Town Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 76
R.Briggs  L.Simpson
D Premier Division Devizes Town  0   0  Welton Rovers Tuesday, 03 April 2007
Attendance 38
W Les Phillips League Cup
Quarter Final
Melksham Town  0   0  Welton Rovers [ Away Win on penalties ] Thursday, 05 April 2007
Attendance 74
L Premier Division Welton Rovers  0   1  Dawlish Town Saturday, 07 April 2007
Attendance 47
L Premier Division Welton Rovers  0   1  Bishop Sutton Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 52
L Premier Division Welton Rovers  1   2  Frome Town Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 128
J.Hughes
D Premier Division Welton Rovers  1   1  Hallen Tuesday, 17 April 2007
Attendance 41
OG
L Premier Division Welton Rovers  1   2  Bideford Thursday, 19 April 2007
Attendance 40
M.Tilley
L Premier Division Welton Rovers  1   3  Corsham Town Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 52
R.Briggs
W Les Phillips League Cup
Semi Final
Hallen  0   1  Welton Rovers Tuesday, 24 April 2007
Attendance 47
C.Mountford
D Premier Division Torrington  1   1  Welton Rovers Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 44
C.Mountford
L Premier Division Welton Rovers  0   1  Willand Rovers Tuesday, 01 May 2007
Attendance 28
D Premier Division Welton Rovers  1   1  Odd Down Thursday, 03 May 2007
Attendance 51
M.Tilley
L Premier Division Bideford  6   2  Welton Rovers Saturday, 05 May 2007
Attendance 78
L.Marlow  C.Mountford
D Premier Division Chard Town  1   1  Welton Rovers Monday, 07 May 2007
Attendance 52
D.Guibarra
W Premier Division Welton Rovers  3   0  Keynsham Town Monday, 14 May 2007
Attendance 32
L.Fussell(2)  L.Simpson
L Les Phillips League Cup
Final
Willand Rovers  2   0  Welton Rovers Sunday, 20 May 2007
Attendance 286
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
Welton Rovers
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Briggs R 41 41     10
See Appearances Fussell L 45 45     8
See Appearances OwnGoal - 5 5     8
See Appearances Marlow L 27 27     7
See Appearances Mountford C 33 33     7
See Appearances Simpson L 37 37     6
See Appearances Tilley M 46 46     4
See Appearances White L 12 12     3
See Appearances Guibarra D 22 22     2
See Appearances Mountford K 44 44     2
See Appearances Beaverstock N 13 13     1
See Appearances Hughes J 44 44     1
See Appearances Tovey S 38 38     1
See Appearances Tricker B 16 16     1
See Appearances Whitcliff T 11 11     1
  Appearances
All Competitions
Welton Rovers
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Baird N 1 1    
See Appearances Blammon M 8 8    
See Appearances Bream M 1 1    
See Appearances Bream R 1 1    
See Appearances Bright J 33 33    
See Appearances Brimble C 13 13    
See Appearances Coleman T 1 1    
See Appearances Cooper J 10 10    
See Appearances Dumphy R 1 1    
See Appearances Filer G 2 2    
See Appearances Frost A 1 1    
See Appearances Garland J 7 7    
See Appearances Groves D 1 1    
See Appearances Holman C 2 2    
See Appearances Ingram J 2 2    
See Appearances Newbold B 5 5    
See Appearances Norris A 41 41    
See Appearances Perrett R 1 1    
See Appearances Quoi A 2 2    
See Appearances Southwell R 1 1    
See Appearances Sperring R 2 2    
See Appearances Stuart C 3 3    
See Appearances Taylor K 1 1    
See Appearances Westlake T 47 47