Go back to LondonMiddx
    Borehamwood Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U14 Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U13's - Players Wanted         Alexandra Park Youth U13 North - Defenders Wanted         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Defender and Striker Wanted         Enfield Town Youth FC - U7's & U14's Players Wanted         Ware Youth Clarets U16's - Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - OwnGoal
games = 71 (started=71  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 90 goals per game played = 1.268
First Division Sherborne Town 5 1 Clyst Rovers   Sat 12 Aug  
Premier Division Torrington 1 2 Hallen 1 Sat 12 Aug  
Premier Division Calne Town 2 1 Radstock Town 1 Tue 15 Aug  
Premier Division Calne Town 2 1 Radstock Town 1 Tue 15 Aug  
First Division Larkhall Athletic 1 2 Ilfracombe Town 1 Sat 19 Aug  
Premier Division Bishop Sutton 0 2 Chard Town 1 Tue 29 Aug  
Premier Division Devizes Town 2 1 Keynsham Town 1 Sat 09 Sep  
First Division Minehead 2 4 Bridport 2 Sat 09 Sep  
Premier Division Radstock Town 0 2 Calne Town 1 Sat 09 Sep  
First Division Wellington 2 1 Sherborne Town 1 Sat 16 Sep  
First Division Ilfracombe Town 4 3 Bridport 1 Tue 19 Sep  
Premier Division Willand Rovers 2 0 Torrington 1 Tue 26 Sep  
First Division Longwell Green Sports 1 1 Minehead 1 Sat 30 Sep  
First Division Biddestone 1 1 Longwell Green Sports 1 Sat 07 Oct  
First Division Shrewton United 1 3 Larkhall Athletic 1 Sat 14 Oct  
Premier Division Odd Down 1 0 Street 1 Sat 21 Oct  
Premier Division Keynsham Town 4 1 Radstock Town 1 Wed 25 Oct  
Premier Division Welton Rovers 1 1 Chard Town 1 Sat 28 Oct  
Premier Division Bishop Sutton 1 2 Willand Rovers 1 Sat 04 Nov  
First Division Cadbury Heath 2 3 Elmore 1 Sat 04 Nov  
First Division Longwell Green Sports 2 0 Backwell United 1 Sat 11 Nov  
Les Phillips League Cup
Round 1
Radstock Town 2 5 Longwell Green Sports 2 Tue 14 Nov  
Les Phillips League Cup
Round 1
Melksham Town 2 2 Corsham Town 1 Mon 27 Nov  
Premier Division Frome Town 4 2 Keynsham Town 1 Wed 29 Nov  
Premier Division Frome Town 4 2 Keynsham Town 2 Wed 29 Nov  
First Division Weston St Johns 4 3 Shepton Mallet 1 Sat 02 Dec  
Premier Division Melksham Town 1 0 Chard Town 1 Sat 16 Dec  
First Division Biddestone 1 2 Clevedon United 1 Sat 23 Dec  
Premier Division Radstock Town 0 1 Frome Town 1 Tue 26 Dec  
Premier Division Bishop Sutton 0 4 Welton Rovers 1 Tue 26 Dec  
Premier Division Bideford 2 2 Melksham Town 1 Sat 06 Jan  
First Division Almondsbury 1 1 Minehead 1 Sat 13 Jan  
First Division Bridport 4 1 Backwell United 1 Sat 13 Jan  
First Division Bridport 4 1 Backwell United 1 Sat 13 Jan  
Premier Division Corsham Town 4 0 Keynsham Town 1 Tue 16 Jan  
Premier Division Barnstaple Town 3 2 Bristol Manor Farm 1 Sat 20 Jan  
Premier Division Chard Town 2 0 Bridgwater Town 1 Sat 20 Jan  
Premier Division Keynsham Town 0 4 Welton Rovers 4 Sat 27 Jan  
Premier Division Hallen 2 2 Welton Rovers 1 Sat 03 Feb  
Premier Division Bishop Sutton 2 1 Devizes Town 1 Tue 06 Feb  
Premier Division Keynsham Town 1 2 Bristol Manor Farm 1 Wed 07 Feb  
First Division Clevedon United 1 0 Longwell Green Sports 1 Wed 07 Mar  
First Division Larkhall Athletic 1 2 Bridport 1 Sat 10 Mar  
Premier Division Welton Rovers 1 0 Bridgwater Town 1 Sat 10 Mar  
Premier Division Radstock Town 2 4 Bridgwater Town 2 Tue 13 Mar  
Premier Division Bishop Sutton 1 0 Bristol Manor Farm 1 Sat 17 Mar  
Premier Division Bitton 1 4 Bideford 1 Sat 24 Mar  
Premier Division Brislington 1 5 Radstock Town 5 Tue 27 Mar  
Premier Division Frome Town 3 1 Devizes Town 1 Wed 28 Mar  
Premier Division Torrington 1 3 Radstock Town 3 Thu 29 Mar  
First Division Almondsbury 1 3 Shrewton United 1 Sat 31 Mar  
Premier Division Welton Rovers 2 1 Radstock Town 1 Sat 31 Mar  
First Division Backwell United 1 4 Longwell Green Sports 1 Tue 03 Apr  
Premier Division Willand Rovers 5 0 Bishop Sutton 1 Sat 07 Apr  
First Division Westbury United 1 2 Shrewton United 1 Mon 09 Apr  
Premier Division Torrington 2 7 Dawlish Town 1 Wed 11 Apr  
Premier Division Bitton 3 1 Radstock Town 1 Sat 14 Apr  
Premier Division Street 1 0 Brislington 1 Sat 14 Apr  
Premier Division Bishop Sutton 0 5 Radstock Town 5 Tue 17 Apr  
Premier Division Welton Rovers 1 1 Hallen 1 Tue 17 Apr  
First Division Clevedon United 2 5 Ilfracombe Town 1 Wed 18 Apr  
First Division Minehead 2 1 Westbury United 2 Sat 21 Apr  
Premier Division Torrington 1 3 Barnstaple Town 1 Tue 24 Apr  
First Division Longwell Green Sports 2 0 Hengrove Athletic 1 Tue 24 Apr  
Premier Division Bridgwater Town 2 0 Willand Rovers 1 Tue 24 Apr  
First Division Weston St Johns 2 4 Sherborne Town 1 Thu 26 Apr  
First Division Biddestone 2 4 Sherborne Town 1 Sat 28 Apr  
Premier Division Street 3 3 Torrington 3 Tue 01 May  
Premier Division Welton Rovers 0 1 Willand Rovers 1 Tue 01 May  
First Division Truro City 3 2 Hengrove Athletic 1 Sat 05 May  
Premier Division Bridgwater Town 4 2 Hallen 1 Tue 08 May