Go back to LondonMiddx
    Looking for Talented & Exciting Players - North London & Herts         Cheshunt U11s Blacks - Players Wanted         New Senior Team Forming - Players Wanted for 2021/22 Hertford Town Youth U12         Ware Lions Current U8s - Goalkeeper Required         Chars Youth U15 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U12 - 2021/22 (Premier Division) - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Cuffley Pumas U13's - Players Required         Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues (Current Division 2) - Outfield Players Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         Hertford Town Bucks U13's - Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Monday, 19 April 2021
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Dumphy Robert
games = 37 (started=37  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 9 goals per game played = 0.243
Premier Division Barnstaple Town 5 3 Welton Rovers   Sat 12 Aug  
Premier Division Bishop Sutton 3 3 Corsham Town 1 Sat 26 Aug  
Premier Division Bishop Sutton 0 2 Chard Town   Tue 29 Aug  
Premier Division Odd Down 1 0 Bishop Sutton   Wed 06 Sep  
Premier Division Frome Town 2 0 Bishop Sutton   Wed 13 Sep  
Premier Division Keynsham Town 2 2 Bishop Sutton 1 Sat 30 Sep  
Premier Division Bristol Manor Farm 1 0 Bishop Sutton   Sat 14 Oct  
Premier Division Bishop Sutton 2 5 Hallen 1 Tue 17 Oct  
Premier Division Bishop Sutton 0 3 Barnstaple Town   Sat 21 Oct  
Les Phillips League Cup
Round 1
Cadbury Heath 0 2 Bishop Sutton   Sat 18 Nov  
Premier Division Calne Town 4 0 Bishop Sutton   Tue 21 Nov  
Premier Division Odd Down 2 0 Bitton   Sat 02 Dec  
Premier Division Odd Down 3 4 Dawlish Town   Sat 09 Dec  
Premier Division Odd Down 0 0 Bideford   Sat 16 Dec  
Premier Division Calne Town 0 1 Odd Down   Sat 23 Dec  
Premier Division Odd Down 1 0 Hallen   Tue 26 Dec  
Premier Division Dawlish Town 1 1 Odd Down   Sat 06 Jan  
Premier Division Odd Down 0 1 Devizes Town   Wed 17 Jan  
Premier Division Street 3 1 Odd Down   Sat 03 Feb  
Premier Division Melksham Town 2 3 Odd Down   Mon 12 Feb  
Premier Division Odd Down 2 0 Chard Town   Sat 17 Feb  
Premier Division Odd Down 0 2 Bristol Manor Farm   Tue 20 Feb  
Premier Division Bristol Manor Farm 2 0 Melksham Town 1 Sat 24 Feb  
Premier Division Bristol Manor Farm 1 1 Barnstaple Town 1 Sat 03 Mar  
Premier Division Bristol Manor Farm 0 1 Odd Down   Sat 10 Mar  
Premier Division Bishop Sutton 1 0 Bristol Manor Farm   Sat 17 Mar  
Premier Division Melksham Town 4 0 Bristol Manor Farm   Mon 26 Mar  
Premier Division Bristol Manor Farm 1 1 Brislington 1 Sat 07 Apr  
Premier Division Bristol Manor Farm 2 0 Calne Town   Tue 10 Apr  
Premier Division Bristol Manor Farm 3 2 Chard Town   Sat 14 Apr  
Premier Division Bristol Manor Farm 1 1 Bitton   Tue 17 Apr  
Premier Division Bristol Manor Farm 0 1 Dawlish Town   Sat 21 Apr  
Premier Division Chard Town 2 2 Bristol Manor Farm   Thu 26 Apr  
Premier Division Dawlish Town 1 1 Bristol Manor Farm 1 Sat 28 Apr  
Premier Division Radstock Town 2 1 Bristol Manor Farm 1 Thu 03 May  
Premier Division Devizes Town 0 1 Bristol Manor Farm   Sat 05 May  
Premier Division Bristol Manor Farm 2 1 Street 1 Sat 12 May