Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Tuesday, 02 June 2020
Keynsham Town  :  Premier Division
42 in list
L Keynsham Town  2   6  Bideford Saturday, 12 August 2006
Attendance 59
J.Pugsley  K.Williams
D Keynsham Town  0   0  Torrington Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 40
L Bristol Manor Farm  2   0  Keynsham Town Tuesday, 29 August 2006
Attendance 42
W Keynsham Town  1   0  Calne Town Saturday, 02 September 2006
Attendance 24
S.Brain
L Keynsham Town  0   5  Corsham Town Wednesday, 06 September 2006
Attendance 64
L Devizes Town  2   1  Keynsham Town Saturday, 09 September 2006
Attendance 91
OG
L Barnstaple Town  2   0  Keynsham Town Saturday, 16 September 2006
Attendance 129
D Keynsham Town  2   2  Bishop Sutton Saturday, 30 September 2006
Attendance 45
L Keynsham Town  1   2  Bridgwater Town Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 39
D.Towler
L Melksham Town  5   0  Keynsham Town Monday, 16 October 2006
Attendance 97
W Keynsham Town  4   1  Radstock Town Wednesday, 25 October 2006
Attendance 41
M.Cotton  G.Cripps  K.Taylor  B.Trace
D Chard Town  2   2  Keynsham Town Saturday, 04 November 2006
Attendance 51
J.Brooks  D.Towler
L Keynsham Town  0   4  Dawlish Town Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 17
L Frome Town  4   2  Keynsham Town Wednesday, 29 November 2006
Attendance 142
OG(2)
L Hallen  4   1  Keynsham Town Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 34
W.Pearce
L Keynsham Town  0   1  Barnstaple Town Saturday, 23 December 2006
Attendance 47
L Bitton  2   1  Keynsham Town Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 140
P.Ewins
L Corsham Town  4   0  Keynsham Town Tuesday, 16 January 2007
Attendance 65
L Keynsham Town  1   2  Chard Town Wednesday, 24 January 2007
Attendance 34
W.Pearce
L Keynsham Town  0   4  Welton Rovers Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 47
D Brislington  1   1  Keynsham Town Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 38
R.Sheriton
L Keynsham Town  1   2  Bristol Manor Farm Wednesday, 07 February 2007
Attendance 24
OG
L Radstock Town  2   1  Keynsham Town Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 43
S.Cains
D Keynsham Town  0   0  Willand Rovers Saturday, 10 March 2007
Attendance 25
L Bridgwater Town  3   0  Keynsham Town Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 243
L Keynsham Town  0   3  Hallen Wednesday, 21 March 2007
Attendance 39
L Keynsham Town  0   2  Brislington Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 39
L Calne Town  2   0  Keynsham Town Tuesday, 27 March 2007
Attendance 38
W Bideford  2   3  Keynsham Town Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 130
S.Brain  S.Cains  W.Pearce
W Keynsham Town  4   1  Street Wednesday, 04 April 2007
Attendance 33
J.Brooks  F.McCarthy  W.Pearce  R.Sheriton
L Keynsham Town  0   5  Odd Down Saturday, 07 April 2007
Attendance 41
L Keynsham Town  1   4  Bitton Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 93
A.Pike
L Bishop Sutton  2   0  Keynsham Town Friday, 13 April 2007
Attendance 47
L Keynsham Town  1   6  Frome Town Wednesday, 18 April 2007
Attendance 73
A.Pike
L Odd Down  2   0  Keynsham Town Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 30
L Keynsham Town  1   3  Devizes Town Wednesday, 25 April 2007
Attendance 23
K.Douglas
L Willand Rovers  5   1  Keynsham Town Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 53
S.Brain
L Keynsham Town  0   2  Melksham Town Tuesday, 01 May 2007
Attendance 23
D Street  2   2  Keynsham Town Saturday, 05 May 2007
Attendance 40
S.Brain  S.Nethercott
D Dawlish Town  0   0  Keynsham Town Monday, 07 May 2007
Attendance 49
D Torrington  1   1  Keynsham Town Saturday, 12 May 2007
Attendance 32
L Welton Rovers  3   0  Keynsham Town Monday, 14 May 2007
Attendance 32
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Keynsham Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Brain S 34 34     4
See Appearances OwnGoal - 3 3     4
See Appearances Pearce W 14 14     4
See Appearances Brooks J 32 32     2
See Appearances Cains S 19 19     2
See Appearances Pike A 33 33     2
See Appearances Sheriton R 21 21     2
See Appearances Towler D 6 6     2
See Appearances Cotton M 11 11     1
See Appearances Cripps G 10 10     1
See Appearances Douglas K 11 11     1
See Appearances Ewins P 22 22     1
See Appearances McCarthy F 11 11     1
See Appearances Nethercott S 3 3     1
See Appearances Pugsley J 3 3     1
See Appearances Taylor K 1 1     1
See Appearances Trace B 3 3     1
See Appearances Williams K 9 9     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Keynsham Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Astley C 17 17    
See Appearances Brown E 1 1    
See Appearances Cobley J 5 5    
See Appearances Coleman T 9 9    
See Appearances Douglas J 4 4    
See Appearances Durbin C 21 21    
See Appearances Dyer J 2 2    
See Appearances Fear L 1 1    
See Appearances Gale K 1 1    
See Appearances George C 12 12    
See Appearances Gillespie S 16 16    
See Appearances Graffagnino D 4 4    
See Appearances Green S 1 1    
See Appearances Gullucci G 18 18    
See Appearances Harris M 6 6    
See Appearances Jack C 1 1    
See Appearances Johns B 2 2    
See Appearances Jones A 9 9    
See Appearances King A 2 2    
See Appearances Lane S 2 2    
See Appearances Machin S 5 5    
See Appearances Mayo J 2 2    
See Appearances Morgan C 1 1    
See Appearances Morris B 1 1    
See Appearances O'Brien D 2 2    
See Appearances Parkes R 1 1    
See Appearances Pope M 25 25    
See Appearances Raza Y 3 3    
See Appearances Robinson N 18 18    
See Appearances Silverthorne G 1 1    
See Appearances Southall C 4 4    
See Appearances Spicer A 7 7    
See Appearances Temple W 2 2    
See Appearances Turnor J 5 5    
See Appearances Whitby C 8 8    
See Appearances Willis B 1 1    
See Appearances Zabek L 10 10