Go back to LondonMiddx
    Harvesters U13's - Players Wanted         Elsenham Youth U18's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Bishops Stortford U14's - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's - Good Outfield Player Wanted         Harvesters FC U16 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U13 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 East - Goalkeeper & Central Defender Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13 - Players Wanted         Mitcham Park FC U11's - Young Coach Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         HDYFC U15's - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Edmonton Rangers U18 Cobras - Looking for Players for 2019/20 Season         Harvesters U14 (2019/20 Season) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U17's - Players Wanted         FC Selsdon - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U15 Typhoons         Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Friday, 20 September 2019
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Astley Chris
games = 28 (started=28  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Premier Division Melksham Town 2 4 Calne Town   Sat 12 Aug  
Premier Division Calne Town 2 1 Radstock Town   Tue 15 Aug  
Premier Division Calne Town 1 2 Devizes Town   Tue 22 Aug  
Premier Division Radstock Town 0 2 Calne Town   Sat 09 Sep  
Premier Division Calne Town 2 1 Chard Town   Sat 16 Sep  
Premier Division Frome Town 2 1 Calne Town   Wed 27 Sep  
Premier Division Calne Town 1 3 Barnstaple Town   Sat 30 Sep  
Premier Division Calne Town 0 1 Welton Rovers   Sat 21 Oct  
Premier Division Calne Town 4 2 Torrington   Sat 04 Nov  
Les Phillips League Cup
Round 1
Calne Town 2 1 Weston St Johns   Tue 14 Nov  
Premier Division Calne Town 0 1 Odd Down   Sat 23 Dec  
Premier Division Radstock Town 2 1 Keynsham Town   Sat 17 Feb  
Premier Division Keynsham Town 0 0 Willand Rovers   Sat 10 Mar  
Premier Division Bridgwater Town 3 0 Keynsham Town   Sat 17 Mar  
Premier Division Keynsham Town 0 3 Hallen   Wed 21 Mar  
Premier Division Keynsham Town 0 2 Brislington   Sat 24 Mar  
Premier Division Calne Town 2 0 Keynsham Town   Tue 27 Mar  
Premier Division Bideford 2 3 Keynsham Town   Sat 31 Mar  
Premier Division Keynsham Town 4 1 Street   Wed 04 Apr  
Premier Division Keynsham Town 0 5 Odd Down   Sat 07 Apr  
Premier Division Keynsham Town 1 4 Bitton   Mon 09 Apr  
Premier Division Bishop Sutton 2 0 Keynsham Town   Fri 13 Apr  
Premier Division Keynsham Town 1 6 Frome Town   Wed 18 Apr  
Premier Division Odd Down 2 0 Keynsham Town   Sat 21 Apr  
Premier Division Keynsham Town 1 3 Devizes Town   Wed 25 Apr  
Premier Division Willand Rovers 5 1 Keynsham Town   Sat 28 Apr  
Premier Division Street 2 2 Keynsham Town   Sat 05 May  
Premier Division Welton Rovers 3 0 Keynsham Town   Mon 14 May