Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Adults - Barnet Sunday FL - Players Wanted         AC Finchley U13 East Girls - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles FC - Players Wanted for New Teams Forming         Whitewebbs Eagles - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted         Edmonton Rangers Sharks - U18 Players Wanted         London Colney Youth - U14 Players Wanted         West Herts U18 Stags - Players Wanted         Looking for an Airbnb in Cornwall? - Daniel's Cottage         Enfield Rangers Green U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers - U12s Players Wanted         Bury Rangers - U16 Players Wanted         Paringdon Tigers - U17 Goalkeeper Required         AFC Dunstable U12s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt Blacks - U13s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted for Senior Sides         Aloysius FC - U7 to U16 Players Wanted         London Athletic U12s - Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic U8s to U16s - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         East Herts Youth - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Colney Heath U15s & U16s - Players Wanted         Cuffley U13 Raiders - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Gold - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Broxbourne Borough - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United - U8s Goalkeeper Wanted         Norsemen Blues - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         St Albans City U12 North - Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United U17's Goalkeeper Wanted for 2022/23         Barnet Azzurri - U15 Goalkeeper & U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - Under 8 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - U18s, U16s & U10s Players Wanted         The London Estates Cash Cup 2022 - £1000 Prize         Kings Langley FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Edgware & Kingsbury - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Crusaders - U11 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Harefield United - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Frontiers Leopards - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Coaching Opportunities with the Dragons Football Club         London Athletic - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Utd - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Cheshunt U11's - JPL Open Trials for 2022/23         Cuffley Phoenix - U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U13 - Season 2022/23    
Northern Football Alliance
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
Harraby Catholic Club  :  Premier Division
32 in list
D Cramlington Town  2   2  Harraby Catholic Club Saturday, 15 August 2009
L Harraby Catholic Club  1   3  Wark Wednesday, 19 August 2009
W Harraby Catholic Club  3   0  Seaton Delaval Amateurs Saturday, 22 August 2009
W Killingworth Sporting  1   4  Harraby Catholic Club Saturday, 29 August 2009
W Carlisle City  1   3  Harraby Catholic Club Wednesday, 02 September 2009
L Blyth Town  4   2  Harraby Catholic Club Saturday, 19 September 2009
W Harraby Catholic Club  3   2  Heddon Saturday, 26 September 2009
D Walker Central  1   1  Harraby Catholic Club Saturday, 03 October 2009
L Harraby Catholic Club  0   1  Carlisle City Saturday, 10 October 2009
L Harraby Catholic Club  0   1  Ponteland United Saturday, 31 October 2009
W Alnwick Town  0   2  Harraby Catholic Club Saturday, 07 November 2009
W Newcastle University  0   6  Harraby Catholic Club Saturday, 12 December 2009
W Harraby Catholic Club  9   0  Cramlington Town Saturday, 06 February 2010
W Ponteland United  1   2  Harraby Catholic Club Saturday, 13 February 2010
W Harraby Catholic Club  1   0  Shankhouse Saturday, 13 March 2010
W Harraby Catholic Club  4   1  Stocksfield Wednesday, 14 April 2010
W Harraby Catholic Club  2   1  Alnwick Town Saturday, 17 April 2010
L Wark  4   1  Harraby Catholic Club Wednesday, 21 April 2010
L Murton  1   0  Harraby Catholic Club Saturday, 24 April 2010
W Heddon  2   3  Harraby Catholic Club Wednesday, 28 April 2010
W Harraby Catholic Club  2   1  Blyth Town Saturday, 01 May 2010
W Stocksfield  0   3  Harraby Catholic Club Tuesday, 04 May 2010
W Harraby Catholic Club  5   0  Heaton Stannington Saturday, 08 May 2010
L Seaton Delaval Amateurs  1   0  Harraby Catholic Club Monday, 10 May 2010
W Harraby Catholic Club  4   1  Murton Wednesday, 12 May 2010
L Ashington Colliers  2   0  Harraby Catholic Club Saturday, 15 May 2010
W Harraby Catholic Club  4   0  Walker Central Monday, 17 May 2010
W Harraby Catholic Club  2   1  Killingworth Sporting Wednesday, 19 May 2010
D Harraby Catholic Club  1   1  Ashington Colliers Saturday, 22 May 2010
W Shankhouse  1   2  Harraby Catholic Club Monday, 24 May 2010
W Harraby Catholic Club  3   0  Newcastle University Wednesday, 26 May 2010
D Heaton Stannington  2   2  Harraby Catholic Club Saturday, 29 May 2010
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.