Go back to LondonMiddx
    One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Thursday, 28 May 2020
Ilkeston Town  :  Premier Division
42 in list
W Mossley  2   3  Ilkeston Town Saturday, 19 August 2006
Attendance 230
L.McSweeney  A.Muller  OG
D Ilkeston Town  1   1  North Ferriby United Tuesday, 22 August 2006
Attendance 399
A.Muller
L Ilkeston Town  0   2  Prescot Cables Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 324
L Leek Town  2   1  Ilkeston Town Monday, 28 August 2006
Attendance 337
P.Robinson
D Ilkeston Town  2   2  Burscough Saturday, 02 September 2006
Attendance 289
C.Adam(2)
W Frickley Athletic  0   2  Ilkeston Town Tuesday, 05 September 2006
Attendance 259
A.Muller  J.Walker
W Kendal Town  0   3  Ilkeston Town Saturday, 09 September 2006
Attendance 325
M.Carruthers  L.McSweeney  A.Muller
W Ilkeston Town  2   1  Grantham Town Tuesday, 12 September 2006
Attendance 363
C.Adam  L.McSweeney
L Marine  2   1  Ilkeston Town Saturday, 23 September 2006
Attendance 419
L.McSweeney
L Ilkeston Town  0   1  Lincoln United Tuesday, 26 September 2006
Attendance 327
W Grantham Town  0   4  Ilkeston Town Tuesday, 03 October 2006
Attendance 282
L.McSweeney  A.Muller(3)
W Ilkeston Town  2   1  Mossley Saturday, 07 October 2006
Attendance 352
C.Adam  P.Robinson
L Hednesford Town  3   0  Ilkeston Town Monday, 09 October 2006
Attendance 485
L Gateshead  2   1  Ilkeston Town Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 209
A.Muller
L Ilkeston Town  1   2  Frickley Athletic Tuesday, 17 October 2006
Attendance 254
L.McSweeney
W Ilkeston Town  2   0  Leek Town Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 357
S.Litchfield  A.Muller
D Ilkeston Town  0   0  Witton Albion Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 360
D AFC Telford United  1   1  Ilkeston Town Tuesday, 14 November 2006
Attendance 1,931
A.Muller
L Whitby Town  4   1  Ilkeston Town Saturday, 18 November 2006
Attendance 376
A.Muller
D Guiseley  3   3  Ilkeston Town Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 374
C.Adam  R.Gill  A.Muller
L Ilkeston Town  0   2  Marine Saturday, 09 December 2006
Attendance 315
D Ashton United  1   1  Ilkeston Town Saturday, 16 December 2006
Attendance 122
A.Muller
L Ilkeston Town  1   3  Matlock Town Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 529
D.Wade
D North Ferriby United  1   1  Ilkeston Town Saturday, 30 December 2006
Attendance 178
A.Muller
W Ilkeston Town  2   1  Ashton United Saturday, 06 January 2007
Attendance 254
M.Carruthers  L.McSweeney
W Lincoln United  0   2  Ilkeston Town Saturday, 13 January 2007
Attendance 155
R.Gill  OG
D Ilkeston Town  2   2  Kendal Town Saturday, 20 January 2007
Attendance 303
G.Holmes  A.Muller
W Radcliffe Borough  1   3  Ilkeston Town Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 221
R.Cresswell  A.Muller  J.Smith
W Ossett Town  1   2  Ilkeston Town Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 159
A.Muller  P.Robinson
W Ilkeston Town  4   2  Gateshead Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 336
A.Muller  J.Smith(3)
W Prescot Cables  1   4  Ilkeston Town Saturday, 24 February 2007
Attendance 280
M.Daly  L.McSweeney  A.Muller  J.Smith
D Ilkeston Town  2   2  Fleetwood Town Saturday, 03 March 2007
Attendance 422
L.McSweeney  J.Smith
L Ilkeston Town  1   2  Guiseley Tuesday, 13 March 2007
Attendance 288
J.Smith
L Witton Albion  4   1  Ilkeston Town Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 311
A.Muller
L Ilkeston Town  0   2  Ossett Town Tuesday, 20 March 2007
Attendance 186
W Ilkeston Town  3   0  Whitby Town Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 323
C.Adam  M.Carruthers  A.Muller
D Burscough  1   1  Ilkeston Town Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 403
A.Muller
D Ilkeston Town  1   1  AFC Telford United Friday, 06 April 2007
Attendance 758
A.Muller
W Matlock Town  0   1  Ilkeston Town Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 402
L.McSweeney
W Ilkeston Town  2   0  Hednesford Town Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 410
M.Carruthers  A.Muller
L Fleetwood Town  4   1  Ilkeston Town Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 672
P.Robinson
L Ilkeston Town  1   2  Radcliffe Borough Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 379
A.Muller
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Ilkeston Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Muller A 41 41     25
See Appearances McSweeney L 39 39     10
See Appearances Smith J 8 8     7
See Appearances Adam C 29 29     6
See Appearances Carruthers M 38 38     4
See Appearances Robinson P 31 31     4
See Appearances Gill R 17 17     2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Cresswell R 3 3     1
See Appearances Daly M 20 20     1
See Appearances Holmes G 38 38     1
See Appearances Litchfield S 13 13     1
See Appearances Wade D 27 27     1
See Appearances Walker J 37 37     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Ilkeston Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Annerson J 11 11    
See Appearances Asher A 40 40    
See Appearances Boulding R 13 13    
See Appearances Brewer R 21 21    
See Appearances Butler R 5 5    
See Appearances Featherstone L 26 26    
See Appearances Gaunt C 10 10    
See Appearances Hindley R 4 4    
See Appearances Jemson N 5 5    
See Appearances Jones K 8 8    
See Appearances Loukes J 5 5    
See Appearances McIntosh A 1 1    
See Appearances Miller B 16 16    
See Appearances Munday R 7 7    
See Appearances Murray M 6 6    
See Appearances O'Donnell R 1 1    
See Appearances Parr C 1 1    
See Appearances Scott B 30 30    
See Appearances Sherlock J 5 5    
See Appearances Swinscoe C 1 1    
See Appearances Thorpe M 12 12    
See Appearances Wilson C 2 2    
See Appearances Wood C 4 4