Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2009-2010 Season
Friday, 22 March 2019
Joybabe  :  Division Two North
18 in list
L Joybabe  2   3  Katabella Sunday, 06 September 2009
L Northwood  5   0  Joybabe Sunday, 13 September 2009
W Joybabe  4   2  Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves Sunday, 20 September 2009
L Garston Reserves  1   0  Joybabe Sunday, 27 September 2009
L Joybabe  0   5  Newham Womens Sunday, 04 October 2009
L Hampstead  10   0  Joybabe Sunday, 11 October 2009
L Joybabe  3   8  Northwood Sunday, 25 October 2009
L Katabella  10   1  Joybabe Sunday, 08 November 2009
L Clapham United  2   1  Joybabe Sunday, 29 November 2009
W Joybabe  3   2  East Barnet Sunday, 31 January 2010
L Newham Womens  7   1  Joybabe Sunday, 07 February 2010
L Joybabe  3   6  Garston Reserves Sunday, 21 February 2010
L Dagenham & Redbridge Reserves  2   1  Joybabe Sunday, 07 March 2010
W Joybabe  3   0  Comets Sunday, 14 March 2010
D Comets  0   0  Joybabe Sunday, 14 March 2010
L Joybabe  2   8  Clapham United Sunday, 21 March 2010
L Joybabe - A Hampstead [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 28 March 2010
L East Barnet  9   1  Joybabe Monday, 05 April 2010
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.