Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players    
East London Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Albert Royals  :  Division One
22 in list
D Railway Tavern  2   2  Albert Royals Sunday, 18 September 2011
W Albert Royals  3   1  Byron Sunday, 25 September 2011
W Hackney Downs 'B'  3   6  Albert Royals Sunday, 02 October 2011
W Albert Royals  12   1  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 09 October 2011
D Albert Royals  2   2  Concordia Sunday, 16 October 2011
D Albert Royals  2   2  Hatch Lane Sunday, 06 November 2011
W Chettle Court Rangers  0   4  Albert Royals Sunday, 13 November 2011
  Concordia
-2 points
V Albert Royals [ Void ]
-1 point
Sunday, 20 November 2011
W Albert Royals  4   1  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 27 November 2011
W Albert Royals  6   3  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 11 December 2011
W Gems  1   4  Albert Royals Sunday, 08 January 2012
W Homerton Rangers B  3   4  Albert Royals Sunday, 15 January 2012
L Hatch Lane  3   0  Albert Royals Sunday, 22 January 2012
W Young Prince  0   5  Albert Royals Sunday, 29 January 2012
  Maxi Priest V Albert Royals [ Void ] Sunday, 19 February 2012
W Albert Royals  5   1  Gems Sunday, 04 March 2012
L Albert Royals  0   2  Railway Tavern Sunday, 11 March 2012
W Albert Royals  5   1  Young Prince Sunday, 18 March 2012
  Albert Royals V William Fitt Lions [ Void ] Sunday, 25 March 2012
  Albert Royals V Maxi Priest [ Void ] Monday, 26 March 2012
  William Fitt Lions V Albert Royals [ Void ] Sunday, 01 April 2012
L Byron  3   2  Albert Royals Sunday, 22 April 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.