Go back to LondonMiddx
    AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
East London Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Monday, 24 January 2022
Albert Royals  :  Division One
22 in list
D Railway Tavern  2   2  Albert Royals Sunday, 18 September 2011
W Albert Royals  3   1  Byron Sunday, 25 September 2011
W Hackney Downs 'B'  3   6  Albert Royals Sunday, 02 October 2011
W Albert Royals  12   1  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 09 October 2011
D Albert Royals  2   2  Concordia Sunday, 16 October 2011
D Albert Royals  2   2  Hatch Lane Sunday, 06 November 2011
W Chettle Court Rangers  0   4  Albert Royals Sunday, 13 November 2011
  Concordia
-2 points
V Albert Royals [ Void ]
-1 point
Sunday, 20 November 2011
W Albert Royals  4   1  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 27 November 2011
W Albert Royals  6   3  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 11 December 2011
W Gems  1   4  Albert Royals Sunday, 08 January 2012
W Homerton Rangers B  3   4  Albert Royals Sunday, 15 January 2012
L Hatch Lane  3   0  Albert Royals Sunday, 22 January 2012
W Young Prince  0   5  Albert Royals Sunday, 29 January 2012
  Maxi Priest V Albert Royals [ Void ] Sunday, 19 February 2012
W Albert Royals  5   1  Gems Sunday, 04 March 2012
L Albert Royals  0   2  Railway Tavern Sunday, 11 March 2012
W Albert Royals  5   1  Young Prince Sunday, 18 March 2012
  Albert Royals V William Fitt Lions [ Void ] Sunday, 25 March 2012
  Albert Royals V Maxi Priest [ Void ] Monday, 26 March 2012
  William Fitt Lions V Albert Royals [ Void ] Sunday, 01 April 2012
L Byron  3   2  Albert Royals Sunday, 22 April 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.