Go back to LondonMiddx
    Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U11s Goalie, Defenders, Midfielders and Strikers Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U13s Goalkeeper and Defenders Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U9s Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Elite - U14 & U16 Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U16 - Striker Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         HDYFC U15's - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Sarratt U16's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters U13's - Players Wanted         Elsenham Youth U18's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Bishops Stortford U14's - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's - Good Outfield Player Wanted         Harvesters FC U16 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U13 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 East - Goalkeeper & Central Defender Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13 - Players Wanted         Mitcham Park FC U11's - Young Coach Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         Edmonton Rangers U18 Cobras - Looking for Players for 2019/20 Season         Harvesters U14 (2019/20 Season) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U17's - Players Wanted         FC Selsdon - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U15 Typhoons         Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted    
East London Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Saturday, 19 October 2019
Albert Royals  :  Division One
22 in list
D Railway Tavern  2   2  Albert Royals Sunday, 18 September 2011
W Albert Royals  3   1  Byron Sunday, 25 September 2011
W Hackney Downs 'B'  3   6  Albert Royals Sunday, 02 October 2011
W Albert Royals  12   1  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 09 October 2011
D Albert Royals  2   2  Concordia Sunday, 16 October 2011
D Albert Royals  2   2  Hatch Lane Sunday, 06 November 2011
W Chettle Court Rangers  0   4  Albert Royals Sunday, 13 November 2011
  Concordia
-2 points
V Albert Royals [ Void ]
-1 point
Sunday, 20 November 2011
W Albert Royals  4   1  Hackney Downs 'B' Sunday, 27 November 2011
W Albert Royals  6   3  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 11 December 2011
W Gems  1   4  Albert Royals Sunday, 08 January 2012
W Homerton Rangers B  3   4  Albert Royals Sunday, 15 January 2012
L Hatch Lane  3   0  Albert Royals Sunday, 22 January 2012
W Young Prince  0   5  Albert Royals Sunday, 29 January 2012
  Maxi Priest V Albert Royals [ Void ] Sunday, 19 February 2012
W Albert Royals  5   1  Gems Sunday, 04 March 2012
L Albert Royals  0   2  Railway Tavern Sunday, 11 March 2012
W Albert Royals  5   1  Young Prince Sunday, 18 March 2012
  Albert Royals V William Fitt Lions [ Void ] Sunday, 25 March 2012
  Albert Royals V Maxi Priest [ Void ] Monday, 26 March 2012
  William Fitt Lions V Albert Royals [ Void ] Sunday, 01 April 2012
L Byron  3   2  Albert Royals Sunday, 22 April 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.