Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
East London Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 21 March 2019
Division One :  League Table
 12 Teams Games
Played
Games
Won
Games
Drawn
Games
Lost
Goals
For
Goals
Against
Goal
Difference
Points
Hatch Lane 22 15 2 1 57 22 +35 47
Railway Tavern 22 15 1 2 54 12 +42 46
Albert Royals 22 11 3 3 66 29 +37 35
Byron 22 8 4 6 45 23 +22 28
Hackney Downs 'B' 22 8 2 8 51 55 -4 26
Concordia 22 8 3 6 49 36 +13 25
Homerton Rangers B 22 6 2 10 41 58 -17 20
Gems 22 3 3 12 30 60 -30 12
Young Prince 22 3 2 13 21 56 -35 11
Chettle Court Rangers 22 1 2 16 26 89 -63 5
William Fitt Lions 22 1 0 0 0 0 +0 3
Maxi Priest 22 0 0 2 0 0 +0 0
Sunday, 18 September 2011: Maxi Priest v Chettle Court Rangers - Void
Sunday, 25 September 2011: Maxi Priest v Homerton Rangers B - Void
Sunday, 25 September 2011: William Fitt Lions v Chettle Court Rangers - Void
Sunday, 09 October 2011: Gems v William Fitt Lions - Void
Sunday, 09 October 2011: Hackney Downs 'B' v Maxi Priest - Void
Sunday, 23 October 2011: William Fitt Lions v Young Prince - Void
Sunday, 30 October 2011: Byron v William Fitt Lions - Void
Sunday, 30 October 2011: Maxi Priest v Young Prince - Void
Sunday, 06 November 2011: Homerton Rangers B v Maxi Priest - Void
Sunday, 06 November 2011: William Fitt Lions v Railway Tavern - Void
Sunday, 13 November 2011: Maxi Priest v Byron - Void
Sunday, 13 November 2011: Hackney Downs 'B' v William Fitt Lions - Void
Sunday, 20 November 2011: William Fitt Lions v Maxi Priest - Home Win was awarded
Sunday, 20 November 2011: [-2 points] Concordia v Albert Royals [-1 point] - Void
Sunday, 27 November 2011: William Fitt Lions v Gems - Void
Sunday, 27 November 2011: Maxi Priest v Hatch Lane - Void
Monday, 28 November 2011: William Fitt Lions v Hatch Lane - Void
Sunday, 11 December 2011: Railway Tavern v Maxi Priest - Void
Sunday, 11 December 2011: Concordia v William Fitt Lions - Void
Sunday, 18 December 2011: Young Prince v William Fitt Lions - Void
Sunday, 08 January 2012: Chettle Court Rangers v Maxi Priest - Home Win was awarded
Sunday, 08 January 2012: William Fitt Lions v Homerton Rangers B - Void
Monday, 09 January 2012: William Fitt Lions v Concordia - Void
Monday, 09 January 2012: Maxi Priest v Railway Tavern - Void
Sunday, 15 January 2012: Young Prince v Maxi Priest - Void
Sunday, 15 January 2012: Hatch Lane v William Fitt Lions - Void
Sunday, 22 January 2012: William Fitt Lions v Hackney Downs 'B' - Void
Sunday, 22 January 2012: Gems v Chettle Court Rangers - Home Win was awarded
Sunday, 22 January 2012: Concordia v Maxi Priest - Void
Sunday, 29 January 2012: Homerton Rangers B v William Fitt Lions - Void
Monday, 30 January 2012: Hatch Lane v Maxi Priest - Void
Monday, 30 January 2012: Railway Tavern v William Fitt Lions - Void
Sunday, 19 February 2012: Maxi Priest v Albert Royals - Void
Sunday, 26 February 2012: Byron v Concordia - Home Win was awarded
Sunday, 26 February 2012: Gems v Maxi Priest - Void
Sunday, 04 March 2012: Maxi Priest v Hackney Downs 'B' - Void
Sunday, 11 March 2012: Maxi Priest v Concordia - Void
Sunday, 11 March 2012: William Fitt Lions v Byron - Void
Sunday, 18 March 2012: Maxi Priest v William Fitt Lions - Void
Sunday, 25 March 2012: Maxi Priest v Gems - Void
Sunday, 25 March 2012: Albert Royals v William Fitt Lions - Void
Monday, 26 March 2012: Chettle Court Rangers v William Fitt Lions - Void
Monday, 26 March 2012: Albert Royals v Maxi Priest - Void
Sunday, 01 April 2012: William Fitt Lions v Albert Royals - Void
Sunday, 01 April 2012: Byron v Maxi Priest - Void
Sunday, 13 May 2012: Railway Tavern v Chettle Court Rangers - Home Win was awarded
Sunday, 20 May 2012: Gems v Byron - Draw was awarded
Sunday, 20 May 2012: Concordia v Young Prince - Home Win was awarded
Sunday, 27 May 2012: Homerton Rangers B v Byron - Draw was awarded
Leading Goalscorers
Attendance Statistics
Expanded Table
February Form Table
March Form Table
February + March Form Table
Normal Table (Excel)
Expanded Table (Excel)
Results and Attendances Grids (Excel)
Please click here to receive a Printer Friendly email of this League Table.