Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2010-2011 Season
Thursday, 15 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Peters Mark
games = 17 (started=7  sub played? Y=10, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.059
Premier Division Badshot Lea 2 2 Mole Valley SCR   Tue 17 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Badshot Lea 1 1 Raynes Park Vale   Sat 21 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Badshot Lea 3 0 Bookham   Sat 28 Aug  
Premier Division Badshot Lea 3 0 Egham Town   Tue 28 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Badshot Lea 4 0 Epsom & Ewell   Sat 02 Oct sub
Y
EL Records Premier Challenge Cup
Round 2
Badshot Lea 0 1 Croydon   Tue 05 Oct  
Premier Division Horley Town 2 2 Badshot Lea   Sat 09 Oct  
Premier Division Badshot Lea 3 0 Dorking   Sat 16 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division Badshot Lea 1 2 Molesey   Sat 13 Nov sub
Y
Premier Division Wembley 2 1 Badshot Lea   Sat 27 Nov sub
Y
Premier Division Badshot Lea 0 2 Colliers Wood United   Sat 05 Mar sub
Y
Premier Division Badshot Lea 1 4 Hanworth Villa   Tue 08 Mar sub
Y
Premier Division Molesey 1 1 Badshot Lea 1 Sat 12 Mar  
Premier Division Badshot Lea 3 3 Wembley   Sat 19 Mar  
Premier Division Croydon 1 2 Badshot Lea   Sat 26 Mar  
Premier Division Badshot Lea 1 1 Horley Town   Sat 02 Apr sub
Y
Premier Division Dorking 3 1 Badshot Lea   Sat 09 Apr