Go back to LondonMiddx
    Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U14 Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U13's - Players Wanted         Alexandra Park Youth U13 North - Defenders Wanted         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Defender and Striker Wanted         Enfield Town Youth FC - U7's & U14's Players Wanted         Ware Youth Clarets U16's - Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Jump Christopher
games = 27 (started=27  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Unibond Cheshire Senior Cup
Preliminary Round
Alsager Town 3 2 Runcorn Linnets   Tue 15 Aug  
First Division Bridlington Town 0 4 Alsager Town   Sat 19 Aug  
First Division Goole AFC 0 1 Alsager Town   Mon 28 Aug  
First Division Bamber Bridge 2 2 Alsager Town   Tue 05 Sep  
Unibond Cheshire Senior Cup
Round 1
Northwich Victoria 5 0 Alsager Town   Tue 12 Sep  
First Division Alsager Town 0 2 Shepshed Dynamo   Tue 19 Sep  
First Division Alsager Town 1 4 Cammell Laird   Tue 03 Oct  
First Division Alsager Town 1 3 Gresley Rovers   Tue 17 Oct  
First Division Alsager Town 1 3 Buxton   Tue 24 Oct  
First Division Colwyn Bay 1 0 Alsager Town   Sat 28 Oct  
UniBond League Challenge Cup
Round 1
Alsager Town 1 4 Kidsgrove Athletic   Tue 31 Oct  
First Division Skelmersdale United 6 3 Alsager Town   Tue 07 Nov  
First Division Alsager Town 3 1 Wakefield   Sat 11 Nov  
First Division Alsager Town 5 4 Bamber Bridge   Tue 14 Nov  
First Division Alsager Town 1 1 Warrington Town   Tue 28 Nov  
First Division Rossendale United 0 0 Alsager Town   Sat 02 Dec  
First Division Cammell Laird 1 2 Alsager Town   Tue 05 Dec  
First Division Alsager Town 3 0 Bridlington Town   Sat 09 Dec  
First Division Stocksbridge Park Steels 0 1 Alsager Town   Sat 16 Dec  
First Division Alsager Town 2 0 Skelmersdale United   Sat 23 Dec  
First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 4 3 Alsager Town   Tue 26 Dec  
First Division Alsager Town 2 1 Belper Town   Sat 30 Dec  
First Division Alsager Town 2 3 Eastwood Town   Sat 06 Jan  
First Division Alsager Town 1 1 Ossett Albion   Sat 13 Jan  
First Division Woodley Sports 4 1 Alsager Town   Tue 16 Jan  
First Division Buxton 1 0 Alsager Town   Sat 20 Jan  
First Division Belper Town 2 1 Alsager Town   Sat 17 Feb