Go back to LondonMiddx
    Hoddesdon Town U17's - Players Wanted         HDYFC U15's - Players Wanted for 2019/20         FC Selsdon - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U15 Typhoons         Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Sunday, 25 August 2019
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Jump Christopher
games = 27 (started=27  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Unibond Cheshire Senior Cup
Preliminary Round
Alsager Town 3 2 Runcorn Linnets   Tue 15 Aug  
First Division Bridlington Town 0 4 Alsager Town   Sat 19 Aug  
First Division Goole AFC 0 1 Alsager Town   Mon 28 Aug  
First Division Bamber Bridge 2 2 Alsager Town   Tue 05 Sep  
Unibond Cheshire Senior Cup
Round 1
Northwich Victoria 5 0 Alsager Town   Tue 12 Sep  
First Division Alsager Town 0 2 Shepshed Dynamo   Tue 19 Sep  
First Division Alsager Town 1 4 Cammell Laird   Tue 03 Oct  
First Division Alsager Town 1 3 Gresley Rovers   Tue 17 Oct  
First Division Alsager Town 1 3 Buxton   Tue 24 Oct  
First Division Colwyn Bay 1 0 Alsager Town   Sat 28 Oct  
UniBond League Challenge Cup
Round 1
Alsager Town 1 4 Kidsgrove Athletic   Tue 31 Oct  
First Division Skelmersdale United 6 3 Alsager Town   Tue 07 Nov  
First Division Alsager Town 3 1 Wakefield   Sat 11 Nov  
First Division Alsager Town 5 4 Bamber Bridge   Tue 14 Nov  
First Division Alsager Town 1 1 Warrington Town   Tue 28 Nov  
First Division Rossendale United 0 0 Alsager Town   Sat 02 Dec  
First Division Cammell Laird 1 2 Alsager Town   Tue 05 Dec  
First Division Alsager Town 3 0 Bridlington Town   Sat 09 Dec  
First Division Stocksbridge Park Steels 0 1 Alsager Town   Sat 16 Dec  
First Division Alsager Town 2 0 Skelmersdale United   Sat 23 Dec  
First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 4 3 Alsager Town   Tue 26 Dec  
First Division Alsager Town 2 1 Belper Town   Sat 30 Dec  
First Division Alsager Town 2 3 Eastwood Town   Sat 06 Jan  
First Division Alsager Town 1 1 Ossett Albion   Sat 13 Jan  
First Division Woodley Sports 4 1 Alsager Town   Tue 16 Jan  
First Division Buxton 1 0 Alsager Town   Sat 20 Jan  
First Division Belper Town 2 1 Alsager Town   Sat 17 Feb