football.mitoo
Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Oxford Mail Girls Football League
2008-2009 Season
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Under 16 Division :  March Fixtures & Results for April May
16 in list
Saturday, 04 April 2009
6 1 Chinnor U16 v Carterton U16
Whites Field (Pitch 7)
5 0 St Edmunds U16 v Hagbourne United U16
Appleton Sports Ground (Abingdon FC)
Match Report
Sunday, 05 April 2009
0 1 Kidlington U16 v Swindon Supermarine U16
match awarded to Swindon Supermarine
Monday, 06 April 2009
1 0 Swindon Supermarine U16 v Kidlington U16
match awarded to Swindon Supermarine
Saturday, 18 April 2009
2 1 Kidlington U16 v North Leigh U16
1 0 Swindon Supermarine U16 v Hagbourne United U16
Hunt's Copse
game awarded to Swindon Supermarine
Monday, 20 April 2009
1 0 Swindon Supermarine U16 v Bloxham U16
Tuesday, 21 April 2009
3 1 Oxford Irish U16 v Chinnor U16
Lord Nuffield Club
Saturday, 25 April 2009
1 1 Bloxham U16 v Oxford Irish U16
Jubilee Park (Pitch 2)
1 0 Carterton U16 v Kidlington U16
The Pavillion Sports Pitches (Pitch 7)
game awarded to Carterton
0 1 Hagbourne United U16 v Swindon Supermarine U16
Great Mead - Recreation Ground
win awarded to Swindon Supermarine
3 4 Oxford City U16 v Chinnor U16
Court Place Farm (Pitch 7)
Monday, 27 April 2009
4 1 Bloxham U16 v Kidlington U16
Jubilee Park
Tuesday, 28 April 2009
0 1 Kidlington U16 v Carterton U16
game awarded to Carterton
Wednesday, 29 April 2009
2 0 Oxford City U16 v Carterton U16
Court Place Farm
Thursday, 30 April 2009
1 4 St Edmunds U16 v Chinnor U16