football.mitoo
Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Oxford Mail Girls Football League
2008-2009 Season
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Under 16 Division :  February Fixtures & Results for March April
18 in list
Sunday, 01 March 2009
2 2 St Edmunds U16 v North Leigh U16
Appleton Sports Ground (Abingdon FC)
Match Report
Saturday, 07 March 2009
3 1 Bloxham U16 v Carterton U16
Jubilee Park
2 1 Oxford City U16 v Oxford Irish U16
Court Place Farm
Match Report
Saturday, 14 March 2009
0 3 Carterton U16 v Swindon Supermarine U16
The Pavillion Sports Pitches (Pitch 7)
Match Report
1 4 St Edmunds U16 v Oxford City U16
Appleton Sports Ground (Abingdon FC)
Match Report
Monday, 16 March 2009
0 2 Bloxham U16 v Swindon Supermarine U16
Jubilee Park
Saturday, 21 March 2009
2 2 Bloxham U16 v St Edmunds U16
Jubilee Park (Pitch 2)
0 2 Carterton U16 v Oxford Irish U16
The Pavillion Sports Pitches (Pitch 7)
0 4 North Leigh U16 v Chinnor U16
Eynsham Park (Pitch 2)
2 3 Oxford City U16 v Swindon Supermarine U16
Court Place Farm (Pitch 7)
Match Report
Monday, 23 March 2009
1 0 Chinnor U16 v Kidlington U16
Whites Field
win awarded to Chinnor
Tuesday, 24 March 2009
0 1 Kidlington U16 v Chinnor U16
Stratfield Brake Sports Ground
match awarded to Chinnor
Saturday, 28 March 2009
1 0 Chinnor U16 v Hagbourne United U16
Whites Field
win awarded to Chinnor
1 1 North Leigh U16 v Kidlington U16
Eynsham Park
6 4 Oxford Irish U16 v Bloxham U16
Lord Nuffield Club
0 2 St Edmunds U16 v Swindon Supermarine U16
Appleton Sports Ground (Abingdon FC)
Match Report
Sunday, 29 March 2009
0 1 Hagbourne United U16 v Oxford City U16
Great Mead - Recreation Ground
win awarded to Oxford City
Tuesday, 31 March 2009
2 3 Oxford Irish U16 v Oxford City U16
Lord Nuffield Club
Match Report