Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Bishopthorpe United  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
27 in list
L Senior Cup
Round 2
Malton & Norton  1   0  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 13 September 2008
W Division One Bishopthorpe United  2   1  Easingwold Town Saturday, 20 September 2008
L York FA Senior Cup
Round 1
Bishopthorpe United  3   3  Stamford Bridge [ Away Win on penalties ] Saturday, 27 September 2008
L North Riding Challenge Cup
Round 1
Boosbeck St Aidans  6   0  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Division One Easingwold Town  1   0  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 11 October 2008
W Division One Bishopthorpe United  3   0  Nestlé Rowntree Saturday, 18 October 2008
L Division One Bishopthorpe United  0   3  Ouseburn United Saturday, 01 November 2008
D Division One Pocklington Town  1   1  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Division One Bishopthorpe United  0   5  Riccall United Saturday, 15 November 2008
W Division One Rufforth United  1   2  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 22 November 2008
D Division One Bishopthorpe United  1   1  Stamford Bridge Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Division One Bishopthorpe United  0   7  Thorpe United Saturday, 13 December 2008
L Division One Ouseburn United  2   1  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 20 December 2008
W Division One Bishopthorpe United  6   2  York Railway Institute Saturday, 27 December 2008
W Division One Amotherby & Swinton  0   4  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 03 January 2009
L Division One Nestlé Rowntree  2   1  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 24 January 2009
W Division One Bishopthorpe United  4   3  Norwich Union Saturday, 31 January 2009
D Division One Bishopthorpe United  1   1  Amotherby & Swinton Saturday, 21 February 2009
D Division One Bishopthorpe United  0   0  Rufforth United Saturday, 07 March 2009
W Division One Norwich Union  2   3  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 14 March 2009
W Division One Bishopthorpe United  3   2  Pocklington Town Saturday, 21 March 2009
D Division One York Railway Institute  2   2  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 28 March 2009
L Division One Tadcaster Albion  3   0  Bishopthorpe United Tuesday, 31 March 2009
D Division One Stamford Bridge  1   1  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 11 April 2009
L Division One Riccall United  2   0  Bishopthorpe United Wednesday, 15 April 2009
L Division One Thorpe United  6   1  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 18 April 2009
L Division One Bishopthorpe United  2   4  Tadcaster Albion Saturday, 25 April 2009