Go back to LondonMiddx
    Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Monday, 18 March 2019
Old Malton St Marys Reserves :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
28 in list
W Reserve Cup
Round 2
Amotherby & Swinton Reserves  1   3  Old Malton St Marys Reserves Thursday, 28 August 2008
L Reserve Division A York St John University Reserves  2   1  Old Malton St Marys Reserves Saturday, 20 September 2008
W York FA Junior Cup
Round 1
Old Malton St Marys Reserves  6   1  Osbaldwick Saturday, 27 September 2008
L Reserve Division A Copmanthorpe Reserves  1   0  Old Malton St Marys Reserves Saturday, 11 October 2008
W York FA Junior Cup
Round 2
Old Malton St Marys Reserves  4   0  Fulford United Saturday, 25 October 2008
L Reserve Division A Old Malton St Marys Reserves  2   4  Thorpe United Reserves Saturday, 01 November 2008
W Reserve Division A Huntington Rovers Reserves  0   4  Old Malton St Marys Reserves Saturday, 08 November 2008
W Reserve Division A Bishopthorpe United Reserves  1   2  Old Malton St Marys Reserves Saturday, 22 November 2008
L York FA Junior Cup
Round 3
Thorpe United Reserves  4   2  Old Malton St Marys Reserves Saturday, 29 November 2008
D Reserve Division A Haxby United Reserves  4   4  Old Malton St Marys Reserves Saturday, 06 December 2008
W Reserve Cup
Round 3
Nestlé Rowntree Reserves - A Old Malton St Marys Reserves [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 27 December 2008
W Reserve Division A Old Malton St Marys Reserves  4   1  Kartiers (Selby) Reserves Saturday, 03 January 2009
W Reserve Division A Thorpe United Reserves  0   3  Old Malton St Marys Reserves Saturday, 17 January 2009
D Reserve Division A Old Malton St Marys Reserves  1   1  York St John University Reserves Saturday, 24 January 2009
W Reserve Division A Heworth Reserves  1   6  Old Malton St Marys Reserves Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Reserve Division A Dringhouses Reserves  5   4  Old Malton St Marys Reserves Saturday, 21 February 2009
D Reserve Division A Dunnington Reserves  3   3  Old Malton St Marys Reserves Saturday, 07 March 2009
L Reserve Division A Kartiers (Selby) Reserves  2   0  Old Malton St Marys Reserves Saturday, 14 March 2009
L Reserve Division A Wigginton Grasshoppers Reserves  3   0  Old Malton St Marys Reserves Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Reserve Cup
Quarter Final
Old Malton St Marys Reserves  1   3  Bishopthorpe United Reserves Saturday, 28 March 2009
L Reserve Division A Old Malton St Marys Reserves  0   1  Copmanthorpe Reserves Saturday, 04 April 2009
W Reserve Division A Old Malton St Marys Reserves  4   0  Huntington Rovers Reserves Saturday, 18 April 2009
W Reserve Division A Old Malton St Marys Reserves  6   2  Heworth Reserves Wednesday, 22 April 2009
W Reserve Division A Old Malton St Marys Reserves  7   1  Dunnington Reserves Saturday, 25 April 2009
D Reserve Division A Old Malton St Marys Reserves  3   3  Wigginton Grasshoppers Reserves Monday, 27 April 2009
W Reserve Division A Old Malton St Marys Reserves  5   3  Haxby United Reserves Wednesday, 29 April 2009
D Reserve Division A Old Malton St Marys Reserves  1   1  Dringhouses Reserves Monday, 04 May 2009
W Reserve Division A Old Malton St Marys Reserves  3   1  Bishopthorpe United Reserves Wednesday, 06 May 2009