Go back to LondonMiddx
    Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted in All Age Groups         Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Essex Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Saturday, 06 June 2020
Mauritius Sports Association  :  Premier Division
34 in list
L Mauritius Sports Association  1   4  Witham Town
-3 points
Saturday, 08 August 2009
Attendance 24
L Sawbridgeworth Town  4   1  Mauritius Sports Association Saturday, 15 August 2009
Attendance 47
L Enfield 1893  4   1  Mauritius Sports Association Saturday, 22 August 2009
Attendance 84
L Mauritius Sports Association  2   3  Southend Manor Saturday, 12 September 2009
Attendance 16
D Burnham Ramblers  3   3  Mauritius Sports Association Saturday, 26 September 2009
Attendance 28
L Mauritius Sports Association  1   2  Eton Manor Saturday, 03 October 2009
Attendance 15
L Tiptree United  3   1  Mauritius Sports Association Saturday, 10 October 2009
Attendance 39
L Mauritius Sports Association  1   2  Basildon United Saturday, 24 October 2009
Attendance 9
L Eton Manor  4   1  Mauritius Sports Association Wednesday, 28 October 2009
Attendance 38
L Barkingside  2   0  Mauritius Sports Association Saturday, 31 October 2009
Attendance 47
L Mauritius Sports Association  0   6  Bethnal Green United Saturday, 07 November 2009
Attendance 24
L Hullbridge Sports  4   0  Mauritius Sports Association Saturday, 14 November 2009
Attendance 26
D Mauritius Sports Association  2   2  Sawbridgeworth Town Tuesday, 17 November 2009
Attendance 20
W Mauritius Sports Association  2   1  Takeley Saturday, 21 November 2009
Attendance 17
L Mauritius Sports Association  0   1  Stansted Saturday, 12 December 2009
Attendance 16
L Witham Town  4   2  Mauritius Sports Association Saturday, 02 January 2010
Attendance 77
L Bowers & Pitsea  5   1  Mauritius Sports Association Wednesday, 20 January 2010
Attendance 45
L Bethnal Green United  3   0  Mauritius Sports Association Saturday, 23 January 2010
Attendance 29
W Mauritius Sports Association  1   0  Clapton Tuesday, 26 January 2010
Attendance 8
L Mauritius Sports Association  0   2  Barking Tuesday, 02 February 2010
Attendance 16
L Southend Manor  6   1  Mauritius Sports Association Saturday, 06 February 2010
Attendance 28
W Mauritius Sports Association  1   0  Hullbridge Sports Saturday, 13 February 2010
Attendance 17
L London APSA  3   2  Mauritius Sports Association Thursday, 18 February 2010
Attendance 25
L Stansted  5   1  Mauritius Sports Association Saturday, 20 February 2010
Attendance 30
L Mauritius Sports Association  1   2  Bowers & Pitsea Saturday, 27 February 2010
Attendance 13
L Mauritius Sports Association  0   2  Enfield 1893 Tuesday, 02 March 2010
Attendance 27
L Takeley  6   1  Mauritius Sports Association Saturday, 06 March 2010
Attendance 34
D Mauritius Sports Association  1   1  London APSA Tuesday, 09 March 2010
Attendance 7
L Mauritius Sports Association  1   2  Barkingside
-3 points
Saturday, 13 March 2010
Attendance 24
D Basildon United  0   0  Mauritius Sports Association Saturday, 20 March 2010
Attendance 18
L Clapton  2   0  Mauritius Sports Association Saturday, 27 March 2010
Attendance 14
L Mauritius Sports Association  0   1  Tiptree United Saturday, 17 April 2010
Attendance 12
L Barking  3   0  Mauritius Sports Association Saturday, 24 April 2010
Attendance 70
L Mauritius Sports Association  1   5  Burnham Ramblers Tuesday, 27 April 2010
Attendance 34
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.