Go back to LondonMiddx
    Elite Level Online Football Training         Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U14s - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Essex Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Thursday, 25 February 2021
Premier Division :  January Fixtures & Results for February March
30 in list
Tuesday, 02 February 2010
0 2 Mauritius Sports Association v Barking
Attendance 16
3 1 Sawbridgeworth Town v Enfield 1893
Attendance 50
Wednesday, 03 February 2010
3 1 Bethnal Green United v Hullbridge Sports
Attendance 54
Saturday, 06 February 2010
1 1 Bethnal Green United v Enfield 1893
Attendance 69
1 0 Burnham Ramblers v Barking
Attendance 86
0 1 Clapton v Witham Town
Attendance 28
3 2 Sawbridgeworth Town v Tiptree United
Attendance 52
6 1 Southend Manor v Mauritius Sports Association
Attendance 28
Tuesday, 09 February 2010
2 2 Basildon United v Burnham Ramblers
Attendance 46
Wednesday, 10 February 2010
4 0 Enfield 1893 v Bowers & Pitsea
Attendance 64
Saturday, 13 February 2010
0 1 Barking v Sawbridgeworth Town
Attendance 40
3 2 Barkingside v Bowers & Pitsea
Attendance 71
3 2 Bethnal Green United v Basildon United
Attendance 27
2 0 Enfield 1893 v Southend Manor
Attendance 92
2 4 London APSA v Burnham Ramblers
Attendance 20
1 0 Mauritius Sports Association v Hullbridge Sports
Attendance 17
1 2 Tiptree United v Clapton
Attendance 20
3 0 Witham Town v Stansted
Attendance 103
Monday, 15 February 2010
4 2 Barkingside v Southend Manor
Attendance 103
Tuesday, 16 February 2010
5 0 Burnham Ramblers v Clapton
Attendance 42
Thursday, 18 February 2010
3 2 London APSA v Mauritius Sports Association
Attendance 25
Saturday, 20 February 2010
0 5 Clapton v Enfield 1893
Attendance 31
0 2 London APSA v Barkingside
Attendance 15
2 1 Sawbridgeworth Town v Eton Manor
Attendance 48
6 0 Southend Manor v Tiptree United
Attendance 26
5 1 Stansted v Mauritius Sports Association
Attendance 30
Saturday, 27 February 2010
3 3 Burnham Ramblers v Eton Manor
Attendance 97
1 0 London APSA v Clapton
Attendance 11
1 2 Mauritius Sports Association v Bowers & Pitsea
Attendance 13
1 1 Sawbridgeworth Town v Witham Town
Attendance 89