Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons    
East London Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Sunday, 16 January 2022
William Fitt Lions  :  Division Two
18 in list
L William Fitt Lions  1   2  Concordia Sunday, 19 September 2010
W Chettle Court Rangers  1   8  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 26 September 2010
W William Fitt Lions  5   0  Gems Fc Sunday, 10 October 2010
W Homerton Rangers B  1   6  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 17 October 2010
L William Fitt Lions  1   2  Byron Sunday, 24 October 2010
W Gems Fc  0   2  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 14 November 2010
W Gevic Palace  1   2  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 28 November 2010
L Byron  1   0  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 16 January 2011
L Gems Fc  4   3  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 13 February 2011
W William Fitt Lions  7   0  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 20 February 2011
W William Fitt Lions  7   1  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 27 February 2011
L Byron  6   1  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 06 March 2011
W William Fitt Lions  3   2  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 13 March 2011
L William Fitt Lions  1   2  Gevic Palace Sunday, 20 March 2011
L Concordia  2   1  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 27 March 2011
W William Fitt Lions  4   1  Concordia Sunday, 10 April 2011
W William Fitt Lions H - Gevic Palace [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 01 May 2011
W William Fitt Lions H - Homerton Rangers B [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 08 May 2011
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.