Go back to LondonMiddx
    Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Everett Rovers U15s - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Cuffley Youth Dragons U14 - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Alexandra Park Youth FC Seeks New Players         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Garston Boys FC U13's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth FC U16s - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted for 2020/21         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Are you a Coach who needs New Coaching Ideas & Sessions?         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Colney Heath U13 Magpies - Outfield Players & Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Lions U10s - Players Required for 2020/21         Barnet Azzurri U9 & U11 - Goalkeepers Needed         Barnet Azzurri - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt FC U15's - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Edgware Town FC & Aldenham FC U11s, U12s & U13s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cuffley FC Stars - Under 11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC - U7's, U9's & U11's Players Wanted         WFC Westfield Football Academy - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertford Town Youth FC (Harts) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         St Albans City Youth U12 West - Player Wanted for 2020/21         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Harvesters FC - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted in All Age Groups         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted    
East London Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Saturday, 04 July 2020
William Fitt Lions  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
22 in list
L Division Two William Fitt Lions  1   2  Concordia Sunday, 19 September 2010
W Division Two Chettle Court Rangers  1   8  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 26 September 2010
W Jubilee Cup
Round 1
Homerton Rangers  0   1  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 03 October 2010
W Division Two William Fitt Lions  5   0  Gems Fc Sunday, 10 October 2010
W Division Two Homerton Rangers B  1   6  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 17 October 2010
L Division Two William Fitt Lions  1   2  Byron Sunday, 24 October 2010
W Division Two Gems Fc  0   2  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 14 November 2010
W Division Two Gevic Palace  1   2  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 28 November 2010
W Jubilee Cup
Round 2
clapton rangers - A William Fitt Lions [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 12 December 2010
L Division Two Byron  1   0  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 16 January 2011
L Dick Coppick Cup - Knock Out Phase
Quarter Final
Gevic Palace  6   3  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 23 January 2011
L Jubilee Cup
Quarter Final
Gevic Palace  1   0  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 06 February 2011
L Division Two Gems Fc  4   3  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 13 February 2011
W Division Two William Fitt Lions  7   0  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 20 February 2011
W Division Two William Fitt Lions  7   1  Homerton Rangers B Sunday, 27 February 2011
L Division Two Byron  6   1  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 06 March 2011
W Division Two William Fitt Lions  3   2  Chettle Court Rangers Sunday, 13 March 2011
L Division Two William Fitt Lions  1   2  Gevic Palace Sunday, 20 March 2011
L Division Two Concordia  2   1  William Fitt Lions Sunday, 27 March 2011
W Division Two William Fitt Lions  4   1  Concordia Sunday, 10 April 2011
W Division Two William Fitt Lions H - Gevic Palace [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 01 May 2011
W Division Two William Fitt Lions H - Homerton Rangers B [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 08 May 2011
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.