Go back to LondonMiddx
    Potters Bar United - U13 Trials for 2024/25         Training with Tiernan.com/ Goal Keeper Training         DC Coaching - Looking for a New Coach         Wormley Rovers U14 Reds - Players Wanted         Premierskills FC Vipers - U13 Players Wanted         Elneny Academy - U11 Players Wanted         North Surrey/Middlesex Border Sunday Football League - Season 2024/25         Cheshunt FC U13s Ambers - EJA Trials for 2024/25         Cheshunt FC U13s - JPL League Trials for 2024/25         KASE Football Academy - Trials for 2024/25         Kingston & District Football League 2024/25 - Teams Wanted         Hertford Town Youth FC U10 Pumas - Defenders Wanted         Hoddesdon U11 Hawks - Players Wanted         Cheshunt U11 Blues - Open Training Sessions - Players Wanted         Chiswick Youth FC - U7 to U15 Players Wanted         Harlow Town Youth U14's Hawks - Extra Goalkeeper Wanted         Hitchin Sunday Football League - New Teams Wanted         Elneny Academy - U12 & U14 Players Wanted         Chars Youth - U10s Players Wanted    
Morden & District Sunday Football League
2005-2006 Season
Sunday, 25 February 2024
N.C. Royals  :  Ninth Division
18 in list
D Old Wimbledonians III  4   4  N.C. Royals Sunday, 11 September 2005
W N.C. Royals  3   0  Mitcham Strollers Sunday, 25 September 2005
L A.F.C. Links  2   0  N.C. Royals Sunday, 02 October 2005
L N.C. Royals  2   5  Old Merton Sunday, 16 October 2005
W Carshalton Celtic Reserves  2   3  N.C. Royals Sunday, 23 October 2005
L N.C. Royals  2   3  Carshalton Celtic Reserves Sunday, 27 November 2005
L N.C. Royals - A Dundonald Chase [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 11 December 2005
L Dundonald Chase  3   2  N.C. Royals Sunday, 18 December 2005
W N.C. Royals  4   0  Mulladween Sunday, 08 January 2006
W Old Merton  2   3  N.C. Royals Sunday, 15 January 2006
W Mitcham Strollers  1   2  N.C. Royals Sunday, 22 January 2006
L Mulladween  2   0  N.C. Royals Sunday, 29 January 2006
W N.C. Royals  3   0  Old Wimbledonians III Sunday, 05 February 2006
W N.C. Royals  6   3  A.F.C. Links Sunday, 26 February 2006
L Kingston Cosmos  1   0  N.C. Royals Sunday, 12 March 2006
D N.C. Royals  3   3  Kingston Cosmos Sunday, 12 March 2006
D Carshalton Village  0   0  N.C. Royals Sunday, 19 March 2006
L N.C. Royals  0   2  Carshalton Village Sunday, 19 March 2006
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.