Go back to LondonMiddx
    One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Thursday, 28 May 2020
Leek Town  :  Premier Division
42 in list
D Leek Town  2   2  Whitby Town Saturday, 19 August 2006
Attendance 307
A.Nagington  A.Wooliscroft
D Radcliffe Borough  0   0  Leek Town Tuesday, 22 August 2006
Attendance 223
L Fleetwood Town  2   1  Leek Town Saturday, 26 August 2006
Attendance 596
J.Johnson
W Leek Town  2   1  Ilkeston Town Monday, 28 August 2006
Attendance 337
S.Eldershaw  A.Nagington
D Leek Town  1   1  Guiseley Saturday, 02 September 2006
Attendance 231
S.Eldershaw
L Grantham Town  3   1  Leek Town Tuesday, 05 September 2006
Attendance 217
A.Wooliscroft
L Burscough  2   0  Leek Town Saturday, 09 September 2006
Attendance 274
L Leek Town  0   1  Lincoln United Tuesday, 12 September 2006
Attendance 199
L Leek Town  0   2  Gateshead Saturday, 23 September 2006
Attendance 230
L Hednesford Town  1   0  Leek Town Monday, 25 September 2006
Attendance 501
L AFC Telford United  5   1  Leek Town Saturday, 30 September 2006
Attendance 1,924
L.Barrow
L Leek Town  0   1  AFC Telford United Tuesday, 03 October 2006
Attendance 572
L Ossett Town  2   0  Leek Town Saturday, 07 October 2006
Attendance 144
W Leek Town  1   0  Ashton United Tuesday, 10 October 2006
Attendance 245
S.Howson
D Leek Town  0   0  Radcliffe Borough Saturday, 14 October 2006
Attendance 278
L Leek Town  1   2  Witton Albion Tuesday, 24 October 2006
Attendance 297
A.Nagington
L Ilkeston Town  2   0  Leek Town Saturday, 28 October 2006
Attendance 357
L Frickley Athletic  3   1  Leek Town Saturday, 11 November 2006
Attendance 203
D.Shaw
L Matlock Town  1   0  Leek Town Tuesday, 14 November 2006
Attendance 267
L Leek Town  0   3  Ossett Town Saturday, 18 November 2006
Attendance 222
L Leek Town  0   1  Frickley Athletic Saturday, 02 December 2006
Attendance 219
W North Ferriby United  1   5  Leek Town Saturday, 09 December 2006
Attendance 196
D.Macpherson  D.Profitt(2)  C.Rendell  S.Smith
L Leek Town  0   1  Kendal Town Saturday, 16 December 2006
Attendance 243
W Witton Albion  3   4  Leek Town Tuesday, 26 December 2006
Attendance 401
S.Brannan  D.Macpherson  A.Nagington  C.Rendell
W Leek Town  1   0  North Ferriby United Saturday, 13 January 2007
Attendance 268
D.Macpherson
D Marine  1   1  Leek Town Saturday, 20 January 2007
Attendance 344
K.Towey
L Leek Town  1   2  Mossley Saturday, 27 January 2007
Attendance 346
S.Brannan
W Leek Town  2   1  Hednesford Town Saturday, 03 February 2007
Attendance 350
A.Nagington(2)
D Whitby Town  2   2  Leek Town Saturday, 17 February 2007
Attendance 306
D.Tickle  K.Towey
W Leek Town  4   2  Grantham Town Saturday, 03 March 2007
Attendance 320
A.Danylck  W.Johnson  A.Nagington(2)
L Mossley  1   0  Leek Town Tuesday, 06 March 2007
Attendance 175
D Leek Town  1   1  Burscough Saturday, 10 March 2007
Attendance 306
C.Rendell
W Lincoln United  1   2  Leek Town Tuesday, 13 March 2007
Attendance 110
A.Danylck  D.Macpherson
W Kendal Town  0   1  Leek Town Saturday, 17 March 2007
Attendance 199
D.Tickle
L Leek Town  1   2  Fleetwood Town Tuesday, 20 March 2007
Attendance 208
C.Rendell
D Prescot Cables  2   2  Leek Town Saturday, 24 March 2007
Attendance 246
S.Brannan  W.Johnson
W Leek Town  2   1  Marine Saturday, 31 March 2007
Attendance 298
A.Nagington  C.Rendell
W Leek Town  1   0  Matlock Town Saturday, 07 April 2007
Attendance 417
C.Rendell
W Ashton United  1   4  Leek Town Monday, 09 April 2007
Attendance 184
P.Booth  A.Danylck  D.Macpherson(2)
L Gateshead  2   1  Leek Town Saturday, 14 April 2007
Attendance 254
D.Tickle
D Leek Town  1   1  Prescot Cables Saturday, 21 April 2007
Attendance 305
A.Nagington
W Guiseley  1   2  Leek Town Saturday, 28 April 2007
Attendance 413
S.Brannan  A.Nagington
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Leek Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Nagington A 36 36     11
See Appearances Macpherson D 31 31     6
See Appearances Rendell C 25 25     6
See Appearances Brannan S 26 26     4
See Appearances Danylck A 34 34     3
See Appearances Tickle D 36 36     3
See Appearances Eldershaw S 15 15     2
See Appearances Johnson W 18 18     2
See Appearances Profitt D 16 16     2
See Appearances Towey K 18 18     2
See Appearances Wooliscroft A 11 11     2
See Appearances Barrow L 15 15     1
See Appearances Booth P 37 37     1
See Appearances Howson S 21 21     1
See Appearances Johnson J 11 11     1
See Appearances Shaw D 4 4     1
See Appearances Smith S 24 24     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Leek Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bains R 3 3    
See Appearances Booth D 5 5    
See Appearances Charlton K 5 5    
See Appearances Collinge P 22 22    
See Appearances Davies J 1 1    
See Appearances Devlin M 7 7    
See Appearances Everett S 17 17    
See Appearances Hawthorne R 28 28    
See Appearances Kearney M 9 9    
See Appearances Littlejohn A 1 1    
See Appearances McDiarmid P 1 1    
See Appearances Miller A 5 5    
See Appearances Mottram R 5 5    
See Appearances Oates M 13 13    
See Appearances Smith D 17 17    
See Appearances Thomas A 23 23    
See Appearances Thompson N 6 6    
See Appearances Wood S 23 23