Go back to LondonMiddx
    Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2011-2012 Season
Saturday, 25 September 2021
Watford Development  :  Division One North
18 in list
L Watford Development  0   6  Tring Athletic Sunday, 11 September 2011
L Watford Development  1   8  Leyton Sunday, 18 September 2011
L Tower Hamlets  3   1  Watford Development Sunday, 25 September 2011
L Newham Womens  4   3  Watford Development Sunday, 09 October 2011
W Watford Development  3   1  Bushey Rangers Sunday, 23 October 2011
L Northwood  4   1  Watford Development Sunday, 30 October 2011
D Watford Development  2   2  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 06 November 2011
L Watford Development  1   2  Camden Town Sunday, 13 November 2011
W Bushey Rangers  1   3  Watford Development Sunday, 27 November 2011
L Watford Development  2   3  Northwood Sunday, 11 December 2011
W Camden Town  0   1  Watford Development Sunday, 18 December 2011
L Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  5   1  Watford Development Sunday, 08 January 2012
W Watford Development  2   1  Newham Womens Sunday, 15 January 2012
D Watford Development  1   1  Enfield Town Sunday, 22 January 2012
W Watford Development  3   0  Tower Hamlets Sunday, 19 February 2012
D Enfield Town  0   0  Watford Development Sunday, 26 February 2012
L Leyton  8   1  Watford Development Sunday, 18 March 2012
L Tring Athletic  5   0  Watford Development Sunday, 06 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.