Go back to LondonMiddx
    Potters Bar United - U13 Trials for 2024/25         Training with Tiernan.com/ Goal Keeper Training         DC Coaching - Looking for a New Coach         Wormley Rovers U14 Reds - Players Wanted         Premierskills FC Vipers - U13 Players Wanted         Elneny Academy - U11 Players Wanted         North Surrey/Middlesex Border Sunday Football League - Season 2024/25         Cheshunt FC U13s Ambers - EJA Trials for 2024/25         Cheshunt FC U13s - JPL League Trials for 2024/25         KASE Football Academy - Trials for 2024/25         Kingston & District Football League 2024/25 - Teams Wanted         Hertford Town Youth FC U10 Pumas - Defenders Wanted         Hoddesdon U11 Hawks - Players Wanted         Cheshunt U11 Blues - Open Training Sessions - Players Wanted         Chiswick Youth FC - U7 to U15 Players Wanted         Harlow Town Youth U14's Hawks - Extra Goalkeeper Wanted         Hitchin Sunday Football League - New Teams Wanted         Elneny Academy - U12 & U14 Players Wanted         Chars Youth - U10s Players Wanted    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2011-2012 Season
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Watford Development  :  Division One North
18 in list
L Watford Development  0   6  Tring Athletic Sunday, 11 September 2011
L Watford Development  1   8  Leyton Sunday, 18 September 2011
L Tower Hamlets  3   1  Watford Development Sunday, 25 September 2011
L Newham Womens  4   3  Watford Development Sunday, 09 October 2011
W Watford Development  3   1  Bushey Rangers Sunday, 23 October 2011
L Northwood  4   1  Watford Development Sunday, 30 October 2011
D Watford Development  2   2  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 06 November 2011
L Watford Development  1   2  Camden Town Sunday, 13 November 2011
W Bushey Rangers  1   3  Watford Development Sunday, 27 November 2011
L Watford Development  2   3  Northwood Sunday, 11 December 2011
W Camden Town  0   1  Watford Development Sunday, 18 December 2011
L Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  5   1  Watford Development Sunday, 08 January 2012
W Watford Development  2   1  Newham Womens Sunday, 15 January 2012
D Watford Development  1   1  Enfield Town Sunday, 22 January 2012
W Watford Development  3   0  Tower Hamlets Sunday, 19 February 2012
D Enfield Town  0   0  Watford Development Sunday, 26 February 2012
L Leyton  8   1  Watford Development Sunday, 18 March 2012
L Tring Athletic  5   0  Watford Development Sunday, 06 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.