Go back to LondonMiddx
    One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 28 May 2020
Enfield Town  :  Division One North
18 in list
W Enfield Town  4   3  Northwood Sunday, 11 September 2011
L Tottenham Hotspur 3rds  4   1  Enfield Town Sunday, 18 September 2011
L Enfield Town  3   4  Camden Town Sunday, 25 September 2011
L Enfield Town  1   3  Tottenham Hotspur 3rds Sunday, 02 October 2011
L Camden Town  3   1  Enfield Town Sunday, 09 October 2011
L Bushey Rangers  6   1  Enfield Town Sunday, 30 October 2011
L Newham Womens  3   0  Enfield Town Sunday, 06 November 2011
W Enfield Town  7   1  Tower Hamlets Sunday, 13 November 2011
L Northwood  8   2  Enfield Town Sunday, 04 December 2011
D Enfield Town  1   1  Bushey Rangers Sunday, 11 December 2011
W Tower Hamlets  0   6  Enfield Town Sunday, 18 December 2011
D Enfield Town  1   1  Newham Womens Sunday, 08 January 2012
D Watford Development  1   1  Enfield Town Sunday, 22 January 2012
L Enfield Town  0   3  Leyton Sunday, 19 February 2012
D Enfield Town  0   0  Watford Development Sunday, 26 February 2012
L Leyton  3   0  Enfield Town Sunday, 11 March 2012
L Enfield Town  1   2  Tring Athletic Sunday, 25 March 2012
L Tring Athletic  4   0  Enfield Town Sunday, 22 April 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.