Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
South London Football Alliance
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 15 November 2018
House of Praise  :  Premier Division
20 in list
W House of Praise  5   1  Parkhurst Rangers Saturday, 08 September 2012
W Metrogas Reserves  3   5  House of Praise Saturday, 15 September 2012
W House of Praise  4   2  Long Lane Saturday, 22 September 2012
W Drummond Athletic  1   9  House of Praise Saturday, 29 September 2012
D Southwark Borough  1   1  House of Praise Saturday, 27 October 2012
W House of Praise  1   0  Johnson & Phillips Saturday, 17 November 2012
W House of Praise  6   0  Southwark Borough Saturday, 22 December 2012
D Wickham Park  2   2  House of Praise Saturday, 12 January 2013
W Parkhurst Rangers  0   6  House of Praise Saturday, 09 February 2013
D House of Praise  0   0  Wickham Park Saturday, 16 February 2013
L House of Praise  0   4  Metrogas Reserves Saturday, 16 March 2013
D House of Praise  2   2  Tudor Sports 'A' Saturday, 30 March 2013
D House of Praise  2   2  Chislehurst Dynamoes Saturday, 06 April 2013
D Johnson & Phillips  2   2  House of Praise Saturday, 13 April 2013
L Long Lane  2   1  House of Praise Saturday, 27 April 2013
L House of Praise  1   2  Old Roan Thursday, 02 May 2013
W Chislehurst Dynamoes - A House of Praise [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 04 May 2013
L Old Roan  3   1  House of Praise Wednesday, 08 May 2013
W House of Praise  3   2  Drummond Athletic Saturday, 11 May 2013
L Tudor Sports 'A'  5   4  House of Praise Saturday, 18 May 2013
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
House of Praise v Dulwich Village Reserves
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
Dulwich Village Reserves v House of Praise
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.