Go back to LondonMiddx
    AP Stars U15 Red - Experienced Defender Wanted         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Omonia Youth U16 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         Sandgate Youth FC - Players & Coaches Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Herts Youth U7 - Players Wanted         Spartans Youth FC - Players Wanted         Chiswick Youth Under 10's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Borehamwood Youth U10's Knights - Striker/Attacking Player Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U13's - Players Required         Alexandra Park Youth FC - Under 18's Coach & New Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U18 Blues - Player Wanted         Broxbourne Borough FC U10's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri Rapids U15 - Centre Back Wanted         Potters Bar United Blacks U11's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted FC U14 - Strikers & Central Defender Required         Harrow United U14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U11s - Players Wanted         Potters Bar United Stripes U12's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U15's - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2014-2015 Season
Saturday, 05 December 2020
Badshot Lea  :  Premier Division
40 in list
D Badshot Lea  1   1  Bedfont Sports Saturday, 02 August 2014
B.Smith
L Windsor  3   0  Badshot Lea Tuesday, 05 August 2014
L Spelthorne Sports  3   0  Badshot Lea Saturday, 09 August 2014
W Badshot Lea  2   1  Farnham Town Tuesday, 12 August 2014
J.Pearson(2)
L Badshot Lea  0   4  Camberley Town Monday, 25 August 2014
L Badshot Lea  0   2  Cove Tuesday, 09 September 2014
L Chertsey Town  3   2  Badshot Lea Saturday, 13 September 2014
M.Siemak  C.Smith
L Guildford City  3   2  Badshot Lea Wednesday, 17 September 2014
D.McCallum  D.Oshitola
D Badshot Lea  1   1  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 20 September 2014
J.Palmer
L Frimley Green  2   1  Badshot Lea Tuesday, 23 September 2014
N.Lyskov
D Mole Valley SCR.  3   3  Badshot Lea Saturday, 27 September 2014
G.Muir(2)  D.Simmonds
L Westfield  4   1  Badshot Lea Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Z.Hawker
W Hanworth Villa  0   2  Badshot Lea Saturday, 11 October 2014
G.Muir  D.Turner
W Badshot Lea  5   0  Knaphill Saturday, 18 October 2014
Z.Hawker  G.Muir  D.Simmonds  D.Turner(2)
W Colliers Wood United  2   3  Badshot Lea Saturday, 25 October 2014
D.Turner(3)
L Badshot Lea  3   4  Mole Valley SCR. Saturday, 01 November 2014
J.Ayres  D.Simmonds  D.Turner
W Badshot Lea  1   0  Molesey Saturday, 08 November 2014
N.Thumwood
W Badshot Lea  3   0  Westfield Tuesday, 11 November 2014
OG  D.Turner(2)
L Ashford Town (Middx)  3   2  Badshot Lea Saturday, 15 November 2014
D.Simmonds  D.Turner
D Badshot Lea  2   2  Hartley Wintney Tuesday, 18 November 2014
B.Hutchings  D.Simmonds
W Raynes Park Vale  1   2  Badshot Lea Saturday, 29 November 2014
D.Turner(2)
W Badshot Lea  4   2  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 13 December 2014
OG  J.Palmer  D.Simmonds(2)
W Hartley Wintney  0   3  Badshot Lea Saturday, 27 December 2014
W Farnham Town  0   7  Badshot Lea Saturday, 10 January 2015
B.Cann  G.Muir  D.Simmonds  N.Thumwood(2)  D.Turner(2)
W Cove  1   3  Badshot Lea Saturday, 17 January 2015
C.Nimmo  N.Thumwood  D.Turner
W Badshot Lea  3   0  Ashford Town (Middx) Saturday, 24 January 2015
G.Muir  J.Palmer  D.Turner
D Badshot Lea  0   0  Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 07 February 2015
W Badshot Lea  4   1  Chertsey Town Saturday, 28 February 2015
G.Muir  C.Nimmo  J.Palmer  N.Thumwood
W Molesey  0   1  Badshot Lea Saturday, 07 March 2015
J.Ayres
L Badshot Lea  0   1  Frimley Green Saturday, 14 March 2015
W Badshot Lea  2   0  Horley Town Tuesday, 17 March 2015
L.Hibbert  D.Turner
L Epsom & Ewell  3   0  Badshot Lea Saturday, 21 March 2015
W Knaphill  0   3  Badshot Lea Tuesday, 24 March 2015
W Badshot Lea  3   0  Raynes Park Vale Saturday, 28 March 2015
L.Hibbert(2)  M.Stamp
L Camberley Town  2   0  Badshot Lea Monday, 06 April 2015
L Badshot Lea  0   1  Hanworth Villa Thursday, 09 April 2015
L Bedfont Sports  1   0  Badshot Lea Saturday, 11 April 2015
W Badshot Lea  4   1  Guildford City Tuesday, 14 April 2015
G.Muir  J.Pearce  D.Turner(2)
L Badshot Lea  1   2  Windsor Saturday, 18 April 2015
L Horley Town  1   0  Badshot Lea Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Badshot Lea
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Turner D 24 21 3   19
See Appearances Muir G 32 30 2   8
See Appearances Simmonds D 14 11 3   8
See Appearances Thumwood N 19 19     5
See Appearances Palmer J 18 8 10   4
See Appearances Hibbert L 7 6 1   3
See Appearances Ayres J 13 10 3   2
See Appearances Hawker Z 21 19 2   2
See Appearances Nimmo C 27 27     2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Pearson J 9 9     2
See Appearances Cann B 9 9     1
See Appearances Hutchings B 28 28     1
See Appearances Lyskov N 5 4 1   1
See Appearances McCallum D 14 3 11   1
See Appearances Oshitola D 4 3 1   1
See Appearances Pearce J 9 7 2   1
See Appearances Siemak M 23 21 2   1
See Appearances Smith B 6 6     1
See Appearances Smith C 2 2     1
See Appearances Stamp M 10 4 6   1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Badshot Lea
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Amadieu E 5 1 4  
See Appearances berridge s 5 5    
See Appearances Blake D 17 15 2  
See Appearances Bonnett M 2 2    
See Appearances Brainch G 17 13 4  
See Appearances Broad H 1   1  
See Appearances Connell J 1   1  
See Appearances Connelly r 1 1    
See Appearances Cornell A 1 1    
See Appearances Costello S 9 7 2  
See Appearances Easey B 4 2 2  
See Appearances Fogarty L 2   2  
See Appearances Hardy N 2   2  
See Appearances Hill C 1 1    
See Appearances Howard J 10 6 4  
See Appearances Hutchings D 2   2  
See Appearances Hutchings S 2   2  
See Appearances Jeffery S 4 4    
See Appearances Maylen K 5 5    
See Appearances McCarthy P 2 2    
See Appearances McCready B 1 1    
See Appearances Mensah E 1   1  
See Appearances Morgan S 3 1 2  
See Appearances new a 3 1 2  
See Appearances Osler J 16 12 4  
See Appearances Parrott R 4 4    
See Appearances Pilgrim J 28 24 4  
See Appearances Prentice A 1 1    
See Appearances Read D 1 1    
See Appearances Somerville S 9 9    
See Appearances Thomas M 2 2    
See Appearances Tubridy G 9 3 6  
See Appearances Watkins A 1 1    
See Appearances Watson M 14 14    
See Appearances West A 7 7    
See Appearances Williams L 1 1    
See Appearances Williams N 1 1