Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
South London Football Alliance
2012-2013 Season
Monday, 16 July 2018
Johnson & Phillips  :  Premier Division
20 in list
W Johnson & Phillips  8   2  Parkhurst Rangers Saturday, 15 September 2012
W Johnson & Phillips  3   1  Metrogas Reserves Saturday, 29 September 2012
W Johnson & Phillips  4   0  Drummond Athletic Saturday, 13 October 2012
W Wickham Park  1   2  Johnson & Phillips Saturday, 20 October 2012
D Tudor Sports 'A'  2   2  Johnson & Phillips Saturday, 27 October 2012
W Johnson & Phillips  6   4  Old Roan Saturday, 10 November 2012
L House of Praise  1   0  Johnson & Phillips Saturday, 17 November 2012
W Metrogas Reserves  1   4  Johnson & Phillips Saturday, 12 January 2013
W Old Roan  1   2  Johnson & Phillips Saturday, 09 February 2013
W Parkhurst Rangers  1   5  Johnson & Phillips Saturday, 23 February 2013
D Johnson & Phillips  2   2  House of Praise Saturday, 13 April 2013
W Johnson & Phillips  3   0  Tudor Sports 'A' Wednesday, 17 April 2013
W Chislehurst Dynamoes  1   4  Johnson & Phillips Saturday, 20 April 2013
D Drummond Athletic  1   1  Johnson & Phillips Tuesday, 23 April 2013
W Johnson & Phillips  5   3  Chislehurst Dynamoes Tuesday, 30 April 2013
W Johnson & Phillips H - Wickham Park [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 04 May 2013
W Southwark Borough  1   5  Johnson & Phillips Monday, 06 May 2013
W Johnson & Phillips  4   1  Long Lane Saturday, 11 May 2013
W Johnson & Phillips  5   0  Southwark Borough Wednesday, 15 May 2013
L Long Lane  3   1  Johnson & Phillips Saturday, 18 May 2013
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Johnson & Phillips v Dulwich Village Reserves
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
Dulwich Village Reserves v Johnson & Phillips
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.